Families logo

Marital Misfortune

Be sure to have a clear head and don't let a man disturb you.

By Gu Wei Di QiPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
Marital Misfortune
Photo by Trust "Tru" Katsande on Unsplash

When two people are together, they will always be influenced by another person, sometimes in words, sometimes in behavior, and sometimes in character.

Always with a person in the ear, more or less will be influenced by some.

In people, the mindset is really important. A good mindset has a great impact on people, not on the hearts but also the physical impact.

Do you think if anyone like Lin Daiyu is not very depressed, and very sentimental, how difficult is life?

People should not be very optimistic when it comes to things to think about the east and west, which is not only looking for things for themselves but also torture.

One aspect of physical health includes the health of the mind. If a person is mentally unhealthy and has problems, it will affect his entire appearance.

Nowadays many people get depression and anxiety, they are typical of mental illness, and although there is no physical pain, their hearts are tormented.

They can not stand some things, if just touch that point they will explode, will fall into self-denial, and many times even dare to live.

So we must be with very positive people, because positive people how to say also a little more positive, married also, who wants to find a very dull very boring lifeless people together?

Everyday life is dead, no fun, who likes such a day?

Today, I will tell you a story of a reader, let's take a look.

Hello teacher, I dare to tell my story, because recently it was too painful.

I can't sleep every day, my hair is falling out, I feel older and older, and my skin is getting worse and worse, I look as if I'm already in my 50s when I'm only 33 years old.

Why am I like this? It's because my marriage is the source of my pain.

Because my marriage is a particular failure, I can hear a lot of voices, and murmurs. From love to marriage my husband and I, our family has always been very peaceful, the family is also quite harmonious.

But since the birth of the child, I have been suffering from white eyes, my husband and mother-in-law have been counting me, accusing me, saying that I can not bring up children and so on, even if I do, they are still like that.

I'm in self-denial, I always feel like I can't do anything right, but I try not to argue with them, I can't argue with both of them alone, so I try to do what they say.

But I don't count how I do it, how I put up with it, but they are getting worse and worse, and not only do they not put things to rest, but they are getting worse and worse with me.

I have been very attentive to my children, I think every woman is a new mother for the first time, it is normal to do badly, but every new mother will be very serious, and very committed to taking care of their children.

But he will only blame me, but never take the initiative to help me, only to be a spectator, on the side to point out to me, my mother-in-law also, will never help me share anything.

By Gift Habeshaw on Unsplash

I have to work every day, and I have to take care of the children, and I have to do housework, and I have to put up with both of them pointing at me, I am very difficult and tired, I feel like I am being pressed with a thousand pounds, I can't breathe.

My husband said to me, I recited backward: "You're not right, you can't be like this, why are you so stupid, why can't you do anything? How come you can't even do this little thing? You're not even competent. Look at the mothers in their homes."

These words were like a knife in my heart, stuck in my heart, bloody, but he did not feel them at all.

So, I became more and more introverted, more and more reluctant to talk, and more and more inferior and timid and sensitive, and I even felt as if I was a failure.

I can't seem to do anything right, so I'm prone to make mistakes in everything I do, and my life just gets worse and worse and goes downhill.

One time, my son accidentally fell and bled a lot, but after I saw it, I didn't take him to the hospital first, I didn't care about him, but watched from the sidelines.

I even wanted to kill myself at that moment, I took a knife and cut myself to scare the child, he came to take my knife, and I accidentally cut him too.

The child was crying inside, when my husband came back and knocked frantically on the door, I did not dare to open it, and finally, he broke the door and went out with the child in his arms, saying that I was crazy and leaving me in the room.

Later, I got well, I wanted to open up, under the persuasion of my parents, I divorced, also went to the hospital to receive treatment, for mild depression, after a period of recuperation, I came out of the gloom.

Small more narrative.

I share this story to tell all women when a man has been instilling in them: "you can not, you are a failure, you are incompetent, you can not do anything well" this concept.

You have to be careful, he is denying you, and does not want to help you get better and better.

Even if you have been good enough, he is still belittling you, this man simply does not love you, and wants to destroy you.

If you meet such a man, be careful, don't go into the pit as I did and harm yourself and your children.

No matter what, you must have a clear mind and not be disturbed by a man who has disturbed your heart.

adoptionadvicehow to
Like

About the Creator

Gu Wei Di Qi

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.