Families logo

Love with parents

Love

By BabyPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

When the first voice of the son / daughter falls in the ears, we feel happy that we cannot even imagine and the love we feel towards the son / daughter shows that we have received that love in childhood. . . We were unaware that we love our son / daughter so much that we did not think that son / daughter is so lucky to love parents,

The depth of parental love for their children cannot be measured. It is like no other relationship. It is more than a concern for life. Parental love for a child is constant and causes heartbreak and disappointment.

It is the nature of being a parent that you will love your children more than you love your parents, and - in recognition that your own children cannot feel the depth of your love for you. Understands the sad, untouched love of his parents.

No language can express the power and beauty, and the valor, and the glory of a mother's love. This is not the case where man becomes powerless, and he becomes strong where man faints, and sends a spark of his bizarre loyalty like a star on the dustbin of worldly fortune.

Love is an abstract concept. Help your child see how deep and grand your love is with a comparative quote that displays your feelings in relation to other monumental things. This image helps young children understand the difficult concept of strong emotion and makes it more concrete for people of any age.

Only the best dads let their children fly. Only the most loving children will climb. Thanks for giving me wings. If I am half as old as the person whose father you are, then I will consider my life a success

A hero is one who gives up without thinking about himself. Thankfully I had a father who never hesitates to give himself. You are my inspiration, Father. You are the greatest person I have ever met. You have shown me how the heart must be strong in mind and soul and by itself. Must be truthful. Even when confidence in myself faltered, So my father's faith in me never wavered. With your blessing, Dad said that I have become the person today. Father is a true superhero. They will overcome any obstacle to protect their child from danger. What my father taught me It cannot be learned in school. Father is the most influential teacher in life. My father's guiding light has proved to be the biggest star in the sky.

Fathers take their children down to move forward in the hopes they leap beyond boundaries and create new ones. The greatest storm in a child's heart is calmed by the waves of love in a sea of ​​fatherly love . A great father is not a great man unless his child respects him. Find a father who loves his child and you must have found the spark of life. Wherever I go, my heart is calm, knowing that I can always call you Dad. Your voice makes me feel anywhere in the house. You taught me to ride a bike, drive a car, but the best part of the journey was coming to your house, Father Even when a father and child live separately, each is close to the other's heart. After seeing and knowing the stars, we share the same world that makes me feel closer to you Dad. I love living in your universe. Although we haven't seen each other in a long time, know that you're always in my heart and my mind

parents
1

About the Creator

Baby

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.