Families logo

Life after girlfriend breakup

Painful Heart = love

By Saravana RajPublished 7 days ago 3 min read

Losing a loved one is one of the most painful experiences one can have

If you think about it
I will come closer and closer
I live only because of you...
I see myself in you today
Before graduation
Burning letter for you dear
I live only because of you...
I see myself in you today

And the shadow of trees that sit and talk
Time will tell our story
The smell of fallen flowers
The sound of the messenger speaking Colus
All the rooms tell the years
The color of a broken bracelet
Adds heat to the palm
Fingers on your hand
Lean on your shoulder and tell stories
Not in our destiny
First dream is enough love open your eyes

All the words spoken
Your speech will be mixed
Will the image of the world perish?
All the views that have been seen
Day and night will be with you
Will your eyes forget me?
The image of the shadow that has followed comes and goes
Even if there is a trace of theft
I will come back too
Just a moment
Love, I live in you

Keep pushing and she'll love to see you smile once again. Yes, it will hurt, but you can take that hurt and turn it into motivation to honor her. Celebrate your time together. Keep doing the things you did together. That might help. My sincere hope is that you find happiness and peace soon. Keep praying.

The fear of death is more dangerous than the original death itself.

Do people fear death because most people don't know how to live?

Some live as if they were dead.

Until you learn to live your life with full confidence and trust in yourself and God, the fear of death will make you die every moment.

I believe that we should live that day as the last day, so when God takes us with him, God should cry in the eyes by analyzing our life and lifestyle.

I teach the same to my girlfriend so that both of us will not be afraid of death. Ultimately man dies, not his thoughts and love

Losing loved ones is with us. There are no words or relationships that fill that gap. However, in my experience, what helped me move forward was making peace with reality. The fact is that he is no more. I allowed myself to mourn his loss. I let them cry without trying to fight them. I began to indulge myself. In my case, I started learning a new skill or reading a good book. Did they help? Not completely, at least during the initial attempts. There were a few trigger points that took me back to the pain of my father's loss. At one point I thought of committing suicide as life became meaningless. However, at that lowest point I asked a question, would my father appreciate how I lead my life after he moves on? When the answer was no, I made a conscious effort to turn myself away. I combat this today by reminding myself how my father would have wanted me to live.

Each of us may handle these situations differently. What worked for me may not work for you. However, knowing that there are others struggling with the same pain can encourage us. Let me share my experience with you and hope it will motivate you.

I pray that you find the strength you need in these dark moments of life. Be sure!

You will never get over her. That is why it is called love

Thank you.

singleliteraturegrandparentsbook reviews

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    SRWritten by Saravana Raj

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.