Families logo

Laughable Love Letters for Days

Love Letter to My Boo

By AkchugoldPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1

Dear ,

I hope this letter finds you well and in good humor, because I have something to tell you that will make you laugh until your sides hurt. Are you ready for it? Here it goes:

I think I might be addicted to you. Seriously, I can't go a single day without thinking about you, talking about you, or making plans to be with you. It's like I've been bitten by the love bug, and the only cure is more of you.

I mean, let's face it, you're pretty amazing. You make me laugh with your goofy jokes and silly antics, you know how to lift my mood when I'm feeling down, and you always know just what to say to make me feel loved and appreciated.

And let's not forget about your looks, because let's face it, you're a total babe. I could stare into those dreamy eyes of yours for hours on end, and I love the way your smile lights up a room. Plus, those abs? Yeah, they're pretty great too.

But enough about you, let's talk about me for a second. I know I'm not perfect, but I like to think I'm pretty darn lovable. I can make you laugh until you cry, I'm a great cook (if I do say so myself), and I'm always up for a good time. Plus, I'm pretty cute, if I do say so myself.

So, what do you say? Will you be my partner in crime, my love bug, my main squeeze? I promise to always keep things interesting, to never let things get too serious, and to always keep you on your toes.

I love you more than pizza (and that's saying something), and I can't wait to see where this crazy adventure called life takes us.

Well, it looks like I'm running out of space on this paper, but I could go on and on about how amazing you are. Like, did I mention how much I love your hair? It's like a fluffy cloud of perfection that I just want to snuggle up in.

And your sense of humor? Don't even get me started. You're like a human comedy show, always making me laugh until I snort (and trust me, that's not an easy feat).

But seriously, I think I might need to enroll in a 12-step program for my addiction to you. I can't help but smile every time I see you, and my heart flutters like a thousand butterflies whenever you touch me.

I even started making a scrapbook of all our silly moments together, complete with pictures of you wearing a banana costume and that time we got lost in the woods and ended up singing karaoke by a campfire (don't ask).

I guess what I'm trying to say is that you're my everything. My rock, my partner in crime, my best friend, and my love bug. I wouldn't want to go on this crazy ride called life with anyone else but you.

So, how about it? Will you be my lobster (you know, like Ross and Rachel from Friends)? Will you be my one and only, my forever love, my partner in all things weird and wonderful?

I love you more than a kid loves candy, more than a cat loves catnip, and more than a squirrel loves nuts (okay, that one might have been a stretch). But you get the point, right?

P.S. Sorry if this letter seems a bit crazy, but I guess that's just the effect you have on me. You bring out my inner goofball, and I love it.

And I promise, I won't make you wear any more embarrassing costumes (unless it's Halloween, of course), and I'll try to tone down my obsession with taking pictures of us together (but let's be real, it's just too much fun).

I can't wait to make more memories with you, whether it's exploring new places, trying new foods, or just cuddling on the couch watching our favorite shows.

You're my sunshine on a rainy day, my peanut butter to my jelly, my ketchup to my fries (okay, I'll stop with the cheesy analogies now).

But seriously, I love you more than anything in this world, and I can't wait to see what adventures life has in store for us.

yours ever loving..

single
1

About the Creator

Akchugold

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Kritiabout a year ago

    nice

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.