Families logo

I love you three years as a day precipitation, let go to give you all the blue sea and blue sky

I love you three years as a day precipitation, let go to give you all the blue sea and blue sky

By KarinBenjaminagPublished 3 years ago 11 min read
3
I love you three years as a day precipitation, let go to give you all the blue sea and blue sky
Photo by SpaceX on Unsplash

It turned out that I had not touched anyone, I had been in my own world, silently touched myself until tears. Only then did I realize that I had really loved. I deceived myself, but believed in people who, until now, I did not believe the truth. I love you for three years like a day sink, let go of all the blue sea and blue sky to you.

I thought about all the happy endings with you: I thought about all my efforts, my good to you, with a return; I thought about our long run of love, finally one day there is a beautiful result; I thought about, we finally stood in the hall of marriage, you are affectionate, I also return a sweet smile ......

I thought of all the tragic endings with you: you said, you are good, but we are not suitable; you said, thank you for giving me once, but we have no tomorrow; you said, these years you gave me, I can not return ......

But, after all, it's not what I thought it would be, everything comes from the calm, and finally returns to the calm. Since then, I have lost someone I love, and you have lost someone who loves you. Our worlds no longer intersect, just two parallel worlds, I am not what you are, and you are not what I am.

Perhaps, we have seen too much sadness and happiness, these things have long been commonplace, not strange. Perhaps, this time we do not deserve to have love at all. Perhaps, we made the right decision for each other, but the winter cold has frozen all the sadness and tears; just, we can no longer cry like a child on the tears like a spring, want to laugh on the laughter. We are not young anymore, we can't just care about our own feelings, we always have to take more or less into account the feelings of others.

However, I still bless you after all, because three years is enough to tell me to forget all the aggression, let me meet you in the most beautiful years. You gave me all the happiness and unhappiness, I treasure all of them. The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you are doing.

You don't understand me, I don't blame you. Everyone has the right to choose their own life. Especially in love, everyone is selfish. The cruel and naked reality shatters the beauty of dreams. In fact, I'm okay, I don't have much time to be sad, every day life still has to go on. It's just that I'm used to using you to give me the strength to be strong. You once gave me what no one else could, and I always had the luxury of hoping that the person standing next to you was me. When you disappeared, in the dark night, no one could see my lost soul.

I still habitually open the photo album every night to see you at different times, and then lose my mind thinking about you. I wanted to wake up and forget all about it, but I forgot that even though you had disappeared, the memories were full of you.

The first time we met we were both 18 years old, right? The age of ignorance, flower general age we both as a science and literature inserted into the same class. It's a coincidence that we just came to sit in a piece. That was the first time we met. You are not particularly good-looking, but those big eyes and a bright smile are unforgettable. Gradually we became familiar with each other, and I don't know when I started to slowly like you. Even though we were not able to be together later, I do not regret having met you.

The year of 19, following the busy pace we stepped into the senior year of high school. Everyone is like a clockwork clock, has been running non-stop. You and I are also. We are afraid of being a cut below others, because senior year we can not afford to lose. We also do not have time to talk about love, perhaps time has long been engraved then the face. I buried the hidden love in my heart in the vast sea of books, you are the reason and support for my struggle to persevere. I have thought about giving up countless times, countless times I have thought about stumbling, countless times I have thought about opening my heart and saying what's in it. I still held back, I know that love is a responsibility, a responsibility, not so frivolous as the words in the mouth. So I worked harder to make myself more qualified to have you. That year, the pain and happiness.

The year I turned 20, I entered the most stressful phase of my senior year. After a year, I grew up a lot. I don't want to leave regrets. That year, the day before May 1, I came home from vacation, I told you what I thought. I felt a lot more relaxed. You also agreed with me. The next May 1 school year, those days I went home because I was sick, then I, I found that you affected my life, those days I will think of you, think of the heartache, that feeling, never before. Then go to school, we hide our hearts and continue to prepare for the college entrance exam, at that time, I felt so happy. The next thing you know, it's graduation season, and I said I would wait for you. Then came the eventful autumn. The first thing that happened was that we miraculously sat next to each other in the same exam room. To tell the truth, I didn't have any worries and nervousness during the two days of the college entrance exam. I tried to get you to look at all the things I had finished writing, just so you could take a little more. Then came the wait for the results to come down, followed by filling out the volunteer. Those were the most heart-wrenching days of my life. You also had a bad time. Being set up by your family for your own life path. Unfortunately, that year, you repeat, I went to the so-called university ...... some of these things, need me ⅩⅩ ......

The year of college, I was still 20 years old. You are also 20 years old. At this time, I think I should do something. In high school, I used to read a book titled "Reading Frenzy", something that was specifically for seniors and benefited me in the mire of my senior year. I started trying to write an essay looking back on my senior year and submitting it to the editor of this book. In those days, the only wish was to write my own manuscript and have it successfully published in that book. In December, the editor said your manuscript was published. At that time, I was not just happy, it was an emotion that I could not express. I mailed the book that the editor gave me to publish my article, along with a note I made and a Christmas Eve wish apple to you in your hometown. You said, thank you, the article is written quite well ...... that year a lot of things happened, some things rotten in the heart is better, say more are scars. I have been concerned about your second college entrance examination, I hope you can succeed, that is my second wish to go to college.

beautiful article

13 years have come. We should be 21 years old,. You are about to meet your entrance exams and I am about to meet my sophomore year. I went home during the May Day holiday. The first thing I did was to visit you at school. The gift I brought you was to commemorate the day of the senior year. You are still smiling like a flower. But more than a share of worry. After all, it's the second time in life that you've taken the entrance exam. I talked to you a lot about studying, ideals and aspirations. The 100-day countdown to the college entrance exam began, I left a message in your space every day, giving you encouragement, giving you faith, telling you to cheer up, telling you to be strong, telling you to smile at the college entrance exam. I wrote several logs for your college entrance exam and for your repeating life. The day of the entrance exam, the school just in time for the Dragon Boat Festival holiday, I once again returned to my hometown. I went back the first time to rush to the college entrance examination room, fortunately, to see you. When I saw you, the look on your face told me I was at a loss for words. I said, cheer up, calm your mind, laugh at the college entrance exam, even if you lose in the end. Those days, I have been waiting for you to finish the college entrance examination before I go home ...... Now, you wait for the results of the college entrance examination, I wait for your results. That summer, the test scores down, the results are not ideal, I said, it's okay, everything will pass. I think, that summer you must have been heartbroken again. All the choices were being arranged by the family. I kept repeating the phrase, iwaityou.

The fall of the year you turned 21, you went on to your college and I went on to my sophomore year. The first time I visited you in college was with my college friends. To surprise you, I didn't say anything to you. We rode our bikes all the way from X to X. Those days or your military training, right, can not bring a cell phone, went to your school I had to go to the playground to find you. The playground was so big and black with people. I asked an instructor where your major was training and he told me. So, I stood on the raised platform and looked towards your squad, trying to find your shadow, but to no avail. During mealtime, I called you numerous times and I got lucky that you could pick up the phone. But, no. It was dark and I was a little discouraged, a little embarrassed to ask my friends to wait with me in the cold, and I was ready to go back to school with a disappointed mood. But I was upset. In the most desperate time, your dormitory a classmate answered the phone, said you said you went out to dinner, I said you call a classmate who ate with her, just say I am waiting for her, at this moment my mood is much better. Then I waited for you to return to the dormitory again, and soon, I received a call from you. I said, I'm coming, you come out for a moment. You quickly came out, we talked about the recent, not very long, but I was very satisfied. Then, you said, back to school slowly, and walked towards the playground ......

That day was many days away from 13129 again. When 129 that day you said a word, my hand trembled a few times, and then calmly said, I am fine. I don't know why I was so calm at that time. I don't know if I was never right from the beginning. From that day, you and I drew to a close. I never regret the three years you gave me what no one else could give. I'm glad I met you, and I regret that I didn't go on with you.

The day you left, I realized that I really loved, and I knew that I was warm and cold. One person to bear all. You have to be strong because I want my life back. From the time you left, I told myself not to cry, but when I heard a word from my friend, instantly I could no longer hold back, tears like rain ......

Some things are useless to say more. The story of three years, not a journal can express. Some things are scarred by saying more. I just want to pay tribute to the beauty and loss of those years through this log. The first thing that I want to say is that we loved each other, but we didn't stick to it. I would like to say that there you have been wonderful, sad, but never forget.

In fact, I am stronger than you think to be strong enough, I slowly let go of a lot, a lot of things that have not been able to let go of before. Slowly, I dusted those years in the memory of history. As that year, that season, those years, beautiful and heartbreaking memories.

From the day you left, I decided to write a piece of us those years, to commemorate the once. Goodbye, those years of you and me,.

adoption
3

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.