Families logo

Do Not Take Time,Effort,Love and people for granted

GRANTS

By umer aliPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Do Not Take Time,Effort,Love and people for granted
Photo by Mike Labrum on Unsplash

Do not take time, effort, love, and people for granted. If life is measured in love, then its greater than you can imagine, I promise.

You get what you give, well if life is measured by love, than I promise you that I got what I gave. You get what you put into it, well if life is measured by love, than I gave everything that I had. You get what you get, well if life is measured by love then I got what I got. You get what you deserve, well if life is measured by love, then I got what I deserve.

Life's short so take your time, make your mistakes, but never regret anything because those are things that cannot be changed. Think what you want to think, be who you want to be, be with who you want to be with, believe what you want to believe, love who you want to love, do what you want to do, enjoy your life to the fullest. Life is amazing and you are the star that shines over everybody else. Live your life like there is no tomorrow because there probably isn't. Love like you have no reason to lose, because if tomorrow doesn't come, what will you do?

So live your life by your own standard, don't compare yourself to others, if your life is great, let it shine so that others can see it. Do what you believe is right for you, be kind to others, be honest, don't gossip, but do encourage, help out, and support others. Don't judge others, let them live their own lives. Your life has a purpose and only you know why you are on this earth.

I had the opportunity to meet you when you were younger and I was amazed at your willingness to work so hard to achieve your goals and dreams. I was happy that you and I reconnected and share some wonderful memories together. You made me laugh on many occasions, you always made me feel like you were proud of me and you always looked out for me.

You taught me that no matter what I do in life, that it all begins with my attitude. I hope that you are at peace now because you made me realize that it is all about

I'm not saying that everything in life is easy, but I am saying that the harder you work, the more you reap. Don't be afraid to take a risk, but do it with care. Have faith in yourself and everything will fall into place. Be the person that you know that you are.

In my life I have had my heart broken and I have felt alone, but I have also known what it is like to feel like I have everything. Through the good times and the bad, there has always been that person that I can count on. I have always had people that care about me and it's time that I realized that it is because of them that I am the person that I am today. Life is amazing and you are the star that shines over everybody else. Live your life like there is no tomorrow because there probably isn't.

In a nutshell:

Know how to control your emotions.

Think before you act.

Know that other people are out to have fun.

Acknowledge your mistakes.

Work for what you want.

Never feel bad.

Never stop learning.

Pay for what you want.

Don't let pride get in the way.

Take care of your body.

Meditate every day.

Treat other people like you want to be treated.

The bottom line is people are basically good.

When you get

humanityhow tofact or fictionextended familydiybook reviewsartadvice
Like

About the Creator

umer ali

You Might Learn A thing or two here

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.