Families logo

Blocked schools in South Africa

| The world doesn't know

By LESEDIPublished 7 months ago 4 min read
1
Blocked schools in South Africa
Photo by Ben Richardson on Unsplash

2:00 p.m. Hanover parking with the Cape Hep wandering of the village of the capital capacity so that we can wander from two soldiers between two soldiers and 16, I thought it would happen. Think thought that the criminals would fight their fights on Asia and Africa and the African Europeans and they live in the first red city. Here, I mentioned three fighters in reading their medications here, and you remain in the city and home sits in front of us you have American men in Americans there, then you will have many men living in themselves, it's to make your classmate to prevent it Young boys carry the same students that make their students active at the activities of the school how often be done using these things doing something every day or a day every day morning in the evening, I know that the box is like a command. Basically, not, not really, it's really it said it said that it was disgusting by departure when he says recently, it This word continues on the ground and the same day it is made up with the bad things I have in my desire Mezan, who is a malicious actions And I'm interested in me I feel that it will be Madison angry and it would be that it would be going to the class shadow on the south when the Indians remember Indians [music] feels that he sees himself in one of the criminals, but it does, it is hard to imagine continuous, it will The ability to worry on moving on only a few of the two-year-olds of business of 2 years, two thousand years of appointment , The police do not answer me that I want to know what goes on Maryar, and I have received our last principle Twenty-seven year old my father and sister I can stay a violent place in my life, I think you're in the corner hmm gives you satisfaction which may be that the blood of Vorta Loconon tells me is whatever happens 2 times then what happened...

Why is you shot for a hooked battle that makes it like this if you touch you, do you think I think and it's \ I don't shut it and you will kill my killer that I know you will kill them what I have made the team caused children Other fearful fear it is that makes what is giving them good, you know that you are bound in their lives, your children at a play football hours ago. who 'killed the police movement of the army and 43 soldiers kill them a week, there is a lot of weapons in the past three years If young people are young to run when it has 15 [Fear] hey buy it is age 16 when it is one of the Americans, it tells Adam , so use it's easy to smiles more than the funny people than the funny people and the criminals, you think I'm making it pregnant "and music "in my neighborhood is benchmark to play with those who make it music so that the place to find it, you want two shoes. Find her mother working asking the back of his own cry because you always want someone to encourage me and I hear that in the past of the team You will be able to talk to me, and give me why I could join our criminals that he is placed that makes a structure to make a tanker The work of an hour, as we turn to a place where we can do this in the house, there is nothing for kids, and it wants to be safety in his life Then he goes you think they make my dad make the dadness without the dreams of people you know if you're always looking for me to come back and Seeing Merizan Hello how do you affect your child but unless your brother doesn't do here on the night to the house that lives in the house as something unaware of my dad My father is touched for lunch to tell me what he says to me what you say to all that look at all the vision and them all you want to report and everything to Do at all - Mr. My dad could I change everything, but my family is what I start to understand the Life of Rosainne, but most of them made this place like a horizontal place by Mr. Abraham is a respected man who has lived in the area for about 45 years, so we can see exactly what life is like on the Cape Flats on Friday night [Music] and wait, wait, danger life here and this and this debt. it is red, decide the American Sutra that if you move this man, this is where the chaos is coming, let him hide now, it's just to check the stone, it looks like here he is begins as primary school students know. that they all went to school at that time

humanity
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.