Families logo

Be happy in sorrow

People get sad because of the troubles they face but should be happy even in misery.

By ShamuPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Shamu Family potos

Hello friends, my name is Shamu and I am a resident of Himachal Pradesh state of India. People often get shattered due to sudden troubles that come upon themselves and are unable to take the right decisions and start feeling depressed, then I will tell you how to win life even in sorrow.

Friends, I am a bakery chef by profession, sorry I was not there because of the trouble that has come to me, I have lost my job. The fact is that I was in love with a girl and I married her in the year 2017. After 3 years of marriage, suddenly my wife had severe pain in her back and when I took her to the hospital, I came to know that both her kidneys are bad, I was completely shocked because just now I started my married life. And God put such trouble on me. My wife and my child, who was just one and a half years old, started having a lot of tension in my mind. My wife was treated with medicines for some time but only after 20 days she got dialysis and you know that a patient with kidney failure has a lifeline only through dialysis and unless someone donates kidney. Till then he has to be kept alive with the help of dialysis.

He says no, when trouble comes, they leave with themselves, the same thing happened to me, as long as I had balance, I got my wife treated properly but like my bank balance, my PF money and my RD's. After the money ran out, I asked my brother for help from all my relatives but everyone raised their hands, God knows how I got my wife treated at that time and I got completely in debt by asking for a loan. It was good that the wife's brother used to help with some money but I was completely broke because I was not prepared for this sudden trouble. It has been two and a half years since I got my wife treated and you will not believe in this two and a half years we have spent almost 1 year in the hospital itself.

No one helped me in my house because I had done love marriage and wanted to get me married to my mother, I didn't get married there and mother didn't come to help me even I had to leave my job because taking care of my wife For there was no one in the house, wife and child were only two people in the house. My wife's brother used to give money and he was being treated for it, in the meantime, I made a plan for kidney transplant in which I wanted to donate my kidney to my wife, when we got the kidney match done, it was found in his test that my wife had TB too. And he will run a course of medicines for six months, to tell the truth, that time was the worst time of my life. My wife will run TV medicines for 6 months and after that we will do kidney transplant. Friends, to tell the truth, in what way I have struggled this thing, I only know that they say that whatever the body lags, the mind knows. Initially, when my wife got this disease, I used to be very upset, irritability came and I used to get angry at the slightest thing, but I thought that when my wife and my child have to take care of me and no one can help me. and to whom will it go leaving me, so I thought that taking unnecessary tension, my wife will not be fine, it is better that I understand my responsibilities.

When boys and girls marry, they have a lot of responsibility that binds them, that is the responsibility of their household, the responsibility of the children, the responsibility of trusting each other and the responsibility of helping each other in sorrow and happiness. Many people either commit suicide after giving such mouth or leave their life partner and run away but I want to say that learn to always be happy with me too, learn to fight with troubles. Even the richest of the rich in the world suffer from illness and in such a situation it is not wise to leave someone's company. You have spent time with your life partner, think of it like this, roam with him, give him full time, try to keep him happy always, only then you will come over yourself, you will be able to handle him well.

Thank you friends for reading this full artical.

I am a bakery chef by profession, sorry I was not there because of the trouble I faced, I have lost my job, the fact is that I was in love with a girl and I got married

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.