Families logo

As Nathan Gags

MOM LAUGHS

By Lawrence Edward HincheePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
4

Nathan decided to help his mom by cleaning out the innards of the holiday turkey. As he is cleaning items out, he asks his mother if the turkey is a boy or girl turkey.

As Nathan retrieves items from the turkey he comes across the neck of the turkey and starts to gag because he thinks the turkey is a boy and that the neck is actually a penis. His mother asked what he had and he said it was a penis. His mother continues to laugh, while poor Nathan gags. He is seen with his hand at his mouth and mom tells him not to do that.

Nathans mom keeps saying this is going to turn out better than she thought. Nathan argues that the neck of the turkey isn’t that big. He also says here are the legs and here is the butt. Yes I think Nathan is confused, but this was cute and good for a laugh.

Nathan continues to argue that the neck is actually a penis, I don't know how his mother convinced him it was the neck. Don't tell Nathan, but the neck/penis as he calls it is my favorite part of the turkey. You will be surprised at the amount of meat that is on that thing.

I wonder how long it takes his mother to make Nathan understand that what he is holding is actually the neck of the turkey? I wonder how long poor Nathan will be the joke of the family and teased. Now see that video would be some really good boy/girl friend material when he gets older. You know how parents like to embarrass their children when they bring home their first date.

I wonder if Nathan will be a good sport about it? Or if he will be like mom don't keep embarrassing me like this. I wonder if his dad had a sit down talk with him later that evening. Again this video is so hilarious and Nathan is a real cutie.

In this video Nathan's mom said "boy you ain't right." I have shown this video to many friends who just can't stop laughing at Nathan's expense. I know many folks have their kids help with the turkey dinner preparations. When my daughter was younger I would put the turkey by the front door and ask her to find the turkey for me. When she found the turkey, she would smack it and say bad Tom the turkey for trying to escape.

But all kidding aside, I am sure Nathan isn't the first child to think that the neck of the turkey is a penis nor will he be the last. That's why he have children yes to laugh with them but also to educate them. But putting this on you tube I don't think was a good idea by mom unless Nathan agreed to it.

How many parents would have been laughing at their children if this were their child? I think I would be because this was funny as hell. I am sure mom was recording this so she could show it too his father later. This would be something my aunt would do to me or her grand children. My grand daughters were always up on the counter trying to stick their hands into everything as we were preparing the holiday meals.

I don't know how many times this video has been viewed but I am sure it is in the millions. I know if my grand children did something like this my son would have it posted so fast your head would spin.

children
4

About the Creator

Lawrence Edward Hinchee

I am a new author. I wrote my memoir Silent Cries and it is available on Amazon.com. I am new to writing and most of my writing has been for academia. I possess an MBA from Regis University in Denver, CO. I reside in Roanoke, VA.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Colleen Millsteed 2 years ago

    Hahaha this is hilarious my friend. Love it.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.