Education logo

The horse fly and other dimension

Horse fly

By DarkosPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 3 min read
digital art (archieve)2019

The fly that is called a horse fly sit on my arm while I was picking up the blueberries Her bites were strong I made Her to go away but then She came back on the same hand and the arm to bite once more for real now.

Some of the insects are like people I am also one of them You can already even call them this way by who knows what.... but something about them makes you to focus on another kind of a life journey and you see and find answers with the nature in Your own head mind that are creating what is real and present of it all coexisting and interacting with the whole.

And You laugh cause this time You simply can analyze things in Your head without them interrupting much even though they do try from all sides but You take it as You always did and does and It's leading You to discover much more of Your insider karate mind.

So we talked the conversation always lead to some heavy strong stuff or to some of the countries I have visited in the past and I have just started to dive in there and discover the beauty out of it.

India came to my mind first maybe so that I could be in there again and reflect it felt so good and joyful almost I suffered that I can't just jump in there as the only main issue in terms of a living and the food was a water while the whole rest was pretty amazing I have started to feel the smell the bright colors in there and the food and only focused on the good things and it was almost as if I for really forgotten how great India is and that I will want to travel to India once again for learning how to rest recover think about all I discovered that I wasn't able to really stop for a moment and it build tension in my body but the mind just made a travel in time and came back to the present of the now.

The sun was becoming more harder to stand, there were clouds and it seemed like it is gonna rain out there still picking up the blueberries the basket was getting full my stomach was already a blueberry balloon.

Whenever I feel such a conflicted weather I need adjust to both at once and for my physical body it does really take time for example I notice the pain in chest that goes through me and I am not there to just qualify it as a pain or the name that I already know from years I know exactly that the weather is just a kind of an excuse to it I know it's roots and I know it might be not actually mine but this time I go thru it in my mind I don't go for a practice not yet I want to try and test another way if possible

I have lost the sunglasses last time I was there and I still had a hope I can find them somewhere out there but after a very quick round around nope nothing in there seemed like the ground became just new as if someone created it newly living surface that I can just walk in or on now and look at or discover more new pieces of the porcelain that someone just spread it, how come that the porcelain from the very past of the war and the new is mixed and fusioned into this ground and whenever someone is working on it does still reproduce the same kind of a glass mostly all is just white and has german names but some are very new and they tend to have blue flowers on them. I took one into the pocket as if I had a plan to do something out of it I actually have so I do collect them but I dont follow plans life tought me very early that life is not a plan that is actually out of the plan journey

I am coming back to picking up the blueberries and from time to time I go for an escape to a cherry tree it recharges me like a full engine machine I really love the taste of it and while grabbing some quickly I have a feeling like this tree is reborning the fruits quite often and fast so every new day brings even more of them and better in taste. Sure that is just my imaginary but seems so real in the experience of it.

how to

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DarkosWritten by Darkos

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.