Education logo

Some Village Colour Paintings & Sketch Drawing By Me😎

I always keep trying to art something. I know some drawings. I love to draw. It is very good for our health and mind.

By Spondan ChowdhuryPublished 2 years ago 3 min read

Hi Sketch Lovers People!😍

My name is Spondan Chowdhury. I am in class 8. I love drawing. I am not a good artist. But I always try to drawing. I always keep trying to art something. I know some drawings. I love to draw. It is very good for our health and mind. Expressing the mind through pencil and color is called drawing. When we draw a picture our mind become very clear. We all have some talent, but not everyone can express it!

Drawing is a form of visual art in which an artist uses instruments to mark paper or other two-dimensional surface. Drawing instruments include graphite pencils, pen and ink, various kinds of paints, inked brushes, colored pencils, crayons, charcoal, chalk, pastels, erasers, markers, styluses, and metals (such as silverpoint). Digital drawing is the act of drawing on graphics software in a computer. Common methods of digital drawing include a stylus or finger on a touchscreen device, stylus- or finger-to-touchpad, or in some cases, a mouse. There are many digital art programs and devices. A drawing instrument releases a small amount of material onto a surface, leaving a visible mark. The most common support for drawing is paper, although other materials, such as cardboard, wood, plastic, leather, canvas, and board, have been used. Temporary drawings may be made on a blackboard or whiteboard. Drawing has been a popular and fundamental means of public expression throughout human history. It is one of the simplest and most efficient means of communicating ideas.[1] The wide availability of drawing instruments makes drawing one of the most common artistic activities. Drawing is one of the oldest forms of human expression within the visual arts. It is generally concerned with the marking of lines and areas of tone onto paper/other material, where the accurate representation of the visual world is expressed upon a plane surface.

Beautiful Village. Farmer is cutting his crop.

My drawing collection on the wall

In order to draw a picture, you have to express your thoughts first. You don't need much to draw a picture. All you need is a pencil to draw. And if you want to make the picture more beautiful, then you need a few colors. Another thing you need to draw is your will and patience. Nothing happens against the will, if you have the desire you can draw, then you can do it. Drawing at first seems very difficult but once you learn it is very easy for you. My older brother taught me how to draw first. Then I would go to drawing school to learn to draw. The teacher at the school where I want to learn to draw cannot draw well. So I never went to school to learn to draw again. Then I sit outside alone and practice drawing. I can't draw well, but I can. Now I try to draw better by myself. I hope I can make better drawings later. My older brother could draw better than me when I couldn’t draw. But now I can draw better than my older brother. I now occasionally practice painting at home. The more you practice drawing, the better you will be able to draw. I have won several awards for painting. I have participated in drawing on a few small stages. Let me show you some of my lifetime drawing. I have lost some of them.

A Tree

Home Sweet Home

Spider Home Coming

What Are You Looking At

Night Time Village

Night Time Village Drawing Video

A Beautiful Village Beside A River. There Is A Boat In The River. I Took So Much Time to Draw It.

Winter Morning in a hill. I remember that draw this drawing in class 4

Mermaid in the sea with dolphin & many fishes

Sunset in a river with many birds

Village sketch

National Monument Of Bangladesh

Fireman is blowing fire. I got second place to draw this in a competition

A man climb on a date tree and collecting juice

Daily activities in a village

Thanks a lot for watching my drawing. I appreciate your time & consideration.

Bye!

bullyingcoursesdegreecollegehow toliststemtravelbook reviews

About the Creator

Spondan Chowdhury

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Spondan ChowdhuryWritten by Spondan Chowdhury

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.