Education logo

Save $975 a Year on Power Using This No-Brainer MIT Discovery

MIT discovery can cut power bills by 65%

By Josh Michael Published about a year ago 3 min read
1
Backyard Power Plant

Recent MIT study reveals a weird… yet childish-simple 3D solar array… that has amazingly powerful results. This guy in Orlando has been using it for over two years with amazing results.

It’s the cheapest, easiest way to effortlessly make your own "personal power plant"... and have a perpetual source of cheap green electricity for anything heading our way.

This isn’t about a "hushed up secret" or a "breakthrough conspiracy cloaked device" made by some "silenced anonymous brilliant mind". Thousands of people are already using this simple method and they just don’t know it… so they’re throwing thousands of dollars out the window because they don’t know how to do it efficiently. Are you one of them?

Watch the video HERE.

You don’t have to be an electrician to do it, there’s no maintenance needed, it doesn’t take up a lot of space and the best part: you won’t need to rely on the power grid anymore.

EVERYBODY CAN GO SOLAR

But is it really worth it? How long does a single charge last?... Not to mention maintenance, snow, and all the space they take... Or even worse, putting your health and safety at risk by hanging them on the house and climbing up there to clean them. It's a nightmare when winter comes... High winds... Or when a sudden hail storm hits.

I couldn't have that. I had to find a way around it. So I went off the radar while doing my research, trying to think outside the box. I spent every penny I had on tests and dug deep into the darkness of even the 50th page on my search engine.

All that learning about solar energy got me really excited, but also a little frustrated. It seemed that all the stuff I could find on the internet was either confusing or downright worthless. The books I read lacked essential details, or were too academic and complex. And the people I talked to were just weekend enthusiasts who couldn't help me with my goal.

After two months I managed to get the price down... a lot... but still, the sheer surface of a reliable system was just too much for my tiny backyard.

THEN I FOUND IT!

An MIT study from back in 2012. It was brilliant. A weird looking small scale 3D solar array that they've tested with amazing results.

Instead of going for the usual side by side layout, this system was going upwards. Stacking the panels one on top of the other. But how could the sun waves reach the second or even the third layer of cells? It was easy... Put them in zigzag and you still get 100% sun exposure on just 2% of the traditional system layout. The trick was in the angle.

But even though it was innovative, it was still a tabletop gadget... with no real everyday purpose. It had to be full scale to actually make a difference.

So I thought to myself... "Zack... you're a carpenter. You build things for a living. You can do this!"

It took me almost a year to get my design ready. But eventually, I found an unbelievably easy way to do it that costs 4 times less than what I was hoping for. And I'd finally done it. I had the perfect layout even for my lousy 500 sq ft...

Actually...

I GOT IT WORKING ON JUST 10 sq ft!

Did you know that most families spend over $2,000 per year on their energy bills? Well it's true. My question is, what if you could cut that bill in half, or actually... more than half! would you be interested? I think you should see this before the word gets out... And the money hungry monopolies take control or silence it like they did so many times in the past.

Click Here to See What THIS Disaster-Proof, Recession-Proof, Drought-Proof "Backyard Power Plant" Can Do for You

Best,

Josh Michael

how to
1

About the Creator

Josh Michael

https://linktr.ee/hanootdz

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.