Education logo

*Life's most valuable lesson* πŸ™‚

Education

By Muhammad TariqPublished 15 days ago β€’ 5 min read
Like

*Life's most valuable lesson* πŸ™‚


The king of Iran arranged a teacher to teach his son and told the teacher to teach religion to my child. I want him to take over the government tomorrow.





A good old dervish began to teach the son of the High King, the causes were completed, he taught the Qur'an, he taught the hadiths, he enlightened him with the principles of jurisprudence.

Then one day, Ustad Sahib said, son, you must come tomorrow, there is something to talk about. There was no mistake. There was nothing wrong. The child was beaten without reason. The child came to King Salamat and said

Father, I did not understand, but the teacher has beaten the king very much. They were sensible and said, "Son, the teacher is a father. He does not abuse. There will be no problem. I will not call your teacher to court." How can I talk to your father?

Time passed, 22 years passed, the king passed away, the prince sat on the throne and gave the first command: Call my teacher. The teacher was old, leaning on a stick, and his eyebrows were white and bowed, his eyes wide open. He looked hard and said, "Prince, why did you call me?" He said, "I am not a prince, now I have become a king."

Teacher, 22 years have passed since you beat me and you raped her. It was not my fault, so neither the pain has gone from my soul nor from my body. First of all, I have called you by giving the first command, tell me why I was beaten, tell me my abuse

Then the old teacher's eyes filled with tears and said, "Son, I only killed for this day, didn't this day come in my life, so I killed it because I wanted this time to come in my life today, my wish has been fulfilled," the prince said. Explain to me why the teacher was beaten. He said, "Son, how long has it been since you were beaten?" He said 22 years.

The pain didn't end, did the matter disappear from your memory even for a minute? Then you said, "Teacher, I remembered you every day and night." I killed you because, son, remember not to oppress anyone. If you have remembered for 22 years, then whoever you oppress will remember him till the Day of Judgment.

And remember this, today I have been empowered, so you have called me, on the Day of Resurrection, the poor will be empowered, the oppressed will be powerless, they will be empowered in the presence of the Lord, and Allah will rule, then they will call the poor. There will be great people in the world whose turbans were high, they will stand with their heads bowed.

Hazrat Sayyiduna JabarradhiAllahu Ta'alayahu Anhu is reported to have said that the crowner of the mission, the Emperor of Prophethood, may God's prayers and peace be upon him, said: "Beware of oppression, because oppression is one of the darknesses of the Day of Resurrection."

(Book: Faizan Riaz al-Saliheen Volume: 3, Hadith Number: 203). πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡


How many men are there who were taught the tafsir of "Surat al-Ma'idah" as soon as they grew up and how many women are there who were taught the tafsir of "Surat al-Nur" when they were grown up.

I know, there are very few.

But look at the other side..!
How many men are there who have heard from their parents after becoming an adult that they should not listen to such a thing of yours?

I know this number is quite high.

Because we do not teach "Sharia" here,
It is taught to protect the "respect" and "sanctity" of parents and family.

It's not even explained that you are precious... to protect yourself,
But as an adult, a strict watch is kept,
At a time when emotional attachment has a strong influence on a person, attempts are made to tie the free bird into ropes, and the love-seeking bird, with young blood running through its veins, tries hard. ,
Then the rope breaks,
And sometimes it becomes a throat snare.

If you keep your children and yourself under the fence of "Habul Allah" means "Allah's Rope" i.e. the Qur'an, then this would never happen because that rope is very strong, which connects hearts, connects relationships and leads on the right path. Is.
_____
Teach Shariat to young children.
Teach the son Surah Al-Maida and the daughter Surah Al-Noor.

Tell them that if this time is spent for the sake of Allah, the future will be very beautiful.

Tell them that they have better halal options and that they don't need to waste their emotions on haram relationships.

Tell them that together we will make the best decision for you which will be good for you and in which you will be happy.

Tell them that Haram will destroy the pleasure of Halal.
____
Rights and duties are not just about imposing a will, nor is training just about giving two or three commandments.

This is the biggest problem with this system
That parents do not fulfill their own desires
Their desires are connected with children,
(I have been reared for so many years, don't I have the right to bring a daughter-in-law of my choice or choose a son-in-law of my choice)
Do not decide your own life
(what their parents do)
Therefore, wanting to decide the lives of children,
They would have wanted a daughter-in-law of their standard, or a son-in-law of their choice. The children's choice does not matter.

This chain will continue to run the same way. And no one's life will be in his hands. These fake ropes will continue to be made, will continue to break.
But we will not stop "Habul Allah".
Because many things have to be given up to hold on to it.
Like the "outdated traditions of society" that have destroyed our souls.

CONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Muhammad Tariq

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.