Education logo

How I’m Getting 1k+ Claps On My Story

This is Why your Story isn’t getting More Readers

By Asad MessagePublished 3 months ago 3 min read
6
How I’m Getting 1k+ Claps On My Story
Photo by Nong on Unsplash

If you feel your story isn’t working, you’re not alone because I’m sure today is the day when you’re going to change your life, to be honest,

There’s no joke in this article!

But first, Let me! ask you two questions

Is your writing growing how you want?

And If not, do you know what could be the problem based on your own experience? Please avoid consistency!

I’ve read this word many times in my writing journey, but no more in this post.

As a writer, I’ve chatted with many writers who worked hard to publish new content, but it didn’t help them attract readers

If your answer is the Same then I will give you a solution

No confidence in your Story

I have proof yes you’ve heard me right I have great proof for every writer if you thinking that,

There’s no worth of writing

Ryan Canady

He is fully confidence writer

The way he’s doing work is unbeatable, he knows that how to make their content engageable

How to make a good relationship with the platform and readers

You may think publishing one article every week or twice a week is enough to make a decent amount of money

No twice a day and with full confidence

You write about random topics

Engaging & interesting content that targets a particular audience will rank and make more money.

Play the game but don’t change the game I want to change my topics for every story this is going to down your confidence and as a result, you’re going to lose a massive audience

I’ve just published my new post, where I share how not to out of ideas as a writer?

When I started writing and reading two and a half years ago I didn’t understand how the clap system actually worked but these days for making more $$$ as a writer you need to gained more claps

It is a simple just-for-information For those who are new on the platform you can clap 50 times a story at each story & comment.

In the past, I’ve stories where I’ve gained more than 5k claps As I’m writing this story, my most clapped story got 1000+claps

And most of my stories are just two weeks old.

Now the big question is that, How I’m getting all these claps? And the best part of it is that everyone can do it here’s how?

Basically, I’m writing a lot and engaging with readers and writers in different ways.

I’m answering at every comment with this my readers are very happy.

I’m publishing consistently at least one story per day.

I will guide you on exactly how to publish consistent content.

1. You’ve to fall in love with you

Our brain and our body play’s an important role in every area of life so this is why you’ve to fall in love first

The greatest project are, you. Take care of yourself and create quality content for an audience.

2. Do competition instead of comparison

For those who are new, there’s a huge difference in competition & comparison

In short, competition is a clear path to achieve more, and on the other side comparison is just a way to waste your life.

3. Work on Title

Remember, every reader should get the value after reading your stuff for this also try to write great content for your audience

And when comes to the title of the Story

It is one of the main things to do because it is the first thing your readers see, In my case, I really like to start my story title with a question.

Vocalstudentlisthow tocollege
6

About the Creator

Asad Message

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • M.B Hesperia 27 days ago

    Title is the first thing that attracts the reader.

  • Ameer Bibi28 days ago

    Totally agreed title and self confidence in writing attracts your readers.

  • Ainy Abraham30 days ago

    You are right. We need to fall in love with our work.

  • “M”30 days ago

    Great job 🫶🏻

  • Gabriela Trofin-Tatárabout a month ago

    Good tips!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.