Education logo

Cleopatra's Vendetta

International Best-Selling Author Avanti Centrae

By The Vibe Podcast Published 10 months ago Updated 10 months ago 3 min read
1
CIBA Global Thriller 1st place Winner

A juicy thriller indeed!

The thriller book: Cleopatra's Vendetta became available for sale back in November and I am not surprised it has done amazingly well in less than a year.

I love that it is available in Audiobook as well! I was so excited to be one of the first to receive a copy. I am big on anything that has to do with history, I am currently reading a book on the 18th dynasty of Egypt and adding a thriller book to the list was a lot of fun to read.

Imagination, Conspiracy theorist... that's me! As I began to read..."Born a Goddess, Cleopatra died a prisoner, but the cobra's deadly kiss was just the beginning." I was captivated right away! I felt those words on a personal level.

Global Thriller First place winning book! Highly recognized book, quite an honor to read.

Written journal style, my personal favorite style of writing.

8/10 30 BC - Before Christ

Cleopatra was a beast! Fictional story but written so eloquently... I believe it! The Goddess of the moon, Isis is mentioned in the book! Wife of Osiris, protector of women & children. Also healed the sick, she happens to be one of my messengers and has carried me through my spiritual journey that I began over two years ago. Reading about my messengers in a historic fashion makes me happy.

This amazing Audiobook will have you traveling back in time and other countries as well! From Saudi Arabia to Italy!

The thrilling energy of this book reminds me of the very first Tomb Raider movie starring Angelina Jolie.

Great chapter book!

Chapters are not long, and the author provides historical information in the story line keeping the reader intrigued! Let your mind go wild!

Historically wild!

Air Force, Murder & Spirituality... I enjoy this kind of flair!

Great book to read on the train! Especially for those of us who commute, reading is a great way to escape the madness. Get yourself a thriller book and get into conspiracies!

Cleopatra's Vendetta is a great book for those who believe in time travel or quantum jumping realities. Quantum Jump- The abrupt transition of a quantum system (atom, molecule, atomic nucleus) from one quantum state to another, from one energy level to another.

The storyline goes from before Christ, to Cleopatra, to 2018! Very interesting book to read!

Royal Secrets... do tell! Audiobook listening length 8hrs. 28 minutes. Plenty of time for an epic adventure.

Action packed book!

"Raven haired mistress" is used to describe one of the characters in the book. The Raven is my spirit animal and has followed wherever I go... I am not surprised to find it in a book!

Amazing travel book! From India to Rome... but what are they looking for?

Definitely a book for those who are into suspense!

Stryker is one of the main characters and races hitmen all over the world it seems like to save his family! Going back to Cleopatra's time!

The book ties in modern history & culture as it mentions Libya 2011 and the unfortunate events of 9/11.

Cleopatra's Vendetta really does make me feel like a time traveler! What if I could jump through timelines??

The power of fiction, your imagination can really take you places!

It's already a great Audiobook...imagine a video game??

Stryker is a mysterious character, a good father & husband but why is he so fascinated with Cleopatra?

This book makes me want to travel the world! I am inspired to get a historical book on Cleopatra. Society and Hollywood has romantisized Cleopatra. In Cleopatra's Vendetta, I learned that she studied Philosophy, Geometry, Music & Astronomy.

So many stories, Cleopatra was quite the character from escaping inside a coffin, to wearing disguises and wandering the streets of Alexandria, to playing pranks on residents.

Mysterious Queen Cleopatra! She is an archeological mystery! No wonder there would be a quest for her tomb.

The characters in the book are studying Cleopatra's final days, Cleopatra's Vendetta also touches on PTSD making the storyline very relatable to today's concerns.

Cleopatra's Vendetta is pleasantly all over the place! From trauma, to travel, to Cleopatra!

Long live the Queen! Fact or fiction, to be so inspiring for centuries is simply amazing!

Queen Cleopatra

Imagine travelling to the temple of Isis, in Pompeii, Italy... Is this place real! Must be beautiful! I am glad the book is available in Audio... takes my imagination to the next level as I close my eyes to listen.

Powerful women actually do exist!

Goddess Isis

Excellent conspiracy theory thrilling book to read or listen to!

You can find Cleopatra's Vendetta available on Amazon.com!

travelpop culturebook reviews
1

About the Creator

The Vibe Podcast

My name is Diana Costas and in solving my father’s 38 year old murder mystery in 2021, I was inspired to create The Vibe Podcast and write my very first book! How Spirituality Saved My Life is now available! First of many books 🙏🏽

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.