Education logo

Chapter 2. of "The Two Crazy Besties"

As we go on, a true story about two best friends will be shared. who ultimately discovers love.Two best friends are unsure if they can love one another, so let's find out.

By Nora ArianaPublished 8 months ago 3 min read
3

Oh I would definitely let you cook this food in peace, but I just want you to know that you see this food is not leaving this house because as I'm talking to you I'm very hungry we will eat this food together hello hi do I look like one of those your number's girlfriend that is coming and visiting you. Ah I have been the one feeling you guys so better just stop talking and let me focus on my food.

You better call them on the phone and ask them to come help you prepare food because this one can only be cured; even though I have already inhaled it, I won't be able to taste it. You can see how the doctors are struggling with it, and I'm going to love them all. We'll see how the spot leaves this house when you say, "Hello, are they here?" Okay, let me lock the doors, and we'll see how the spot leaves.

Hey baby how are you missed you liar no when you have a second wife that I share you with where is she by the way wait I you talking about Melissa oh yeah babe really what's that aroma oh um she cooked um she came here to cook no I mean yes so the thing is she ran out of gas and then she came to this house to cook no hold on I'm coming hey baby how are you missed you liar no when you have a second wife that I share

She's an excellent cook, by the way, are we going to eat when you're done eating baby you know what I'm talking about real food I really don't understand. Finish the cooking here; there is stuff in the kitchen if you like; I mean, help yourself I'm hungry anyway.When you finished cooking, he would not allow you carry the pot. When my sister saw me and Trump, she said, "I don't know what I'll do with the sky.

Oh so Kelvin is using my food to do lover boy I'll cook finish you will enjoy it with your girlfriend don't worry I don't know what to do with that guy I don't know what John is what is what no let's just kill yourself I'm going outside well I think I saw a girl going through his apartment no wonder that explains it now Melissa, what am I actually saying?

don't get me wrong, but I don't comprehend you both. When you say you're finished cooking,I adore you and loathe you at the same time. You're not upset about the fact that another girl showed up out of nowhere and ate the food you prepared, but I am upset, as in, I'm very, really upset.I'm seething inside, but as you can see, I'm not sure where to direct my rage. Ah, well, let's see, let's just go outside, and no no no.You and Kelvin don't need that, and I don't need you to murder me.

I'll do that later, I know Kelvin, though. Calvin Kevin What, you can't make me do it okay; I'll do it when the time is right, which will be when I'm buried, are you listening? I think you're pushing it, Kevin, and I don't like it. then leave if doing so would help you feel better. Kevin will open the door for you. Really, yes, I'll go; are you serious? I mean, you're actually walking me out of your house. are you being serious right now I'm serious I can assure you that you will regret it

trade schoolteacherstudenthigh schooldegreecollege
3

About the Creator

Nora Ariana

There are no limits to our dreams, just believe they do mean something to us.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • humphrey odhiambo8 months ago

    wow

  • Alex H Mittelman 8 months ago

    Great work! Crazy story!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.