Education logo

All women are beautiful so far As long as she protects her modesty. Understanding the fragility of time 💫💫

Education

By Muhammad TariqPublished 15 days ago 4 min read
Like

All women are beautiful so far

As long as she protects her modesty. Understanding the fragility of time 💫💫 *Women must read this beautiful piece and try to make a change in the rest of your life, may Allah be pleased with you*





The narrator of this story is a female preacher who is also a member of the Ghaslam-e-Mait department in Qasim city

She says

A middle level student of a seminary died

This girl was still young and she was stepping on the threshold of adulthood

His name was Noaf



When he died, his mother and sisters brought him to me so that I could bathe and shroud him.

She was clinging to her daughter and was not taking the name of being separated from her

I separated her with great difficulty and closed the bathroom door so that I could give her a good bath

I was shocked when I removed the cloth from her face

By Allah

Rays of light were rising from his face

Like the light of Najaf

I was shocked to see his radiant face

Any girls were brought to me for bath

Some of them were in normal condition, some had a withered face and some had an unpleasant smell, but this girl's case was the opposite.

His face was shining with light

During the bath I saw that

was feeling

The index finger of his right and left hand also seemed to be raised as if raised in tashahhud

I said

Be it or not, she is a pure girl who has been honored by Allah because of her righteous deeds.



I envied her good fortune

I called her mother and sisters in a slightly loud voice drowning in the sweetness of happiness and opened the door

His mother and sisters ran into the bathroom

I congratulated her mother and informed her of all the wonderful things I had come across during the bath.

His mother poured out all her motherly feelings and kissed his forehead

And in particular, he mentioned his daughter's prohibition of prayer



Two days later his mother called me and thanked me and said

I will send you my daughter Nauf's clothes and her personal belongings

Since you also know the houses of the poor and needy, you will distribute them among the deserving

I said

I don't mind if you send all his stuff to me

I will divide them into

When his items reached me, they were packed in four cartons

I opened the first carton and it contained her niqab and abaya

They were all tall, broad and loose

They were neither narrow nor thin nor short

I opened the second carton and it contained her clothes

They were all full sleeved loose fitting and full body coverings

All the clothes were very simple

They were not flashy and flamboyant, but attractive and well-dressed

Their fabric was not thin enough to show the body

As I was opening the carton

My surprise was increasing

A carton contained his school supplies and his pens

When I opened the box, a toothbrush also came out

I came to know that in my life she has been following the Sunnah of Prophet Muhammad (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him).

Among his belongings was a diary, most of which had blank pages

The narrator says

After closing the carton, there was a sudden change in my heart and then in my faith

And at the end of life I felt the determination and passion to adopt one end and path in goodness and worldliness.

I quickly went to my wardrobe

I opened it and threw out all the clothes that were tight or thin or had short sleeves

I promised myself at that very moment

That after today I will wear modesty and hijab clothes like Noaf used to wear

I kept his diary with me

That I will write my lectures in it, which will become a charity for the late Nauf

She says preacher

I called Umm Nauf and congratulated her for dressing her daughter in full Islamic dress even in this age of modernism.

His mother said

There was another outstanding quality in him, his heart was always attached to prayer

As soon as the muezzin gave the adhan, she would leave all her work and prostrate before her Lord

May Allah have mercy on Nauf and all those women who, regardless of the trends of the times, dressed according to Islamic teachings for the sake of the pleasure of their Lord and held fast to the commandments and Sunnah of Allah.



In this incident, there is a source of encouragement for the mothers, sisters and daughters of my Ummah who are concerned about pleasing their Lord instead of pleasing the times and live according to the principles of the Shari'ah, that the Lord Almighty will judge on the Day of Resurrection. The day of will make them blush

God willing

And the Muslim women who, influenced by the artificial glare of modern class and trends, displease their Lord by wearing half-naked and tight clothes in the eyes of the society, in order to become civilized, have a message for them.

That they should stop their behavior

Make up your mind to live according to God's commandments

It is necessary to appear before your Lord at the age of Nauf or middle age



May Allah grant us the ability to understand the religion and practice it

In this is worldly and hereafter success



Amen

Be sure to share so that someone can be corrected

Barak Allah Fikum



❤️❤️

CONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Muhammad Tariq

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.