Earth logo

The stubbornness of cactus

I love cactus, I love studying cactus. There are many people hate cactus, hate cactus that accidentally will stab people's thorns, for cactus, they can only far view, not close to play.

By testPublished 2 years ago 3 min read

The stubbornness of cactus

I love cactus, I love studying cactus. There are many people hate cactus, hate cactus that accidentally will stab people's thorns, for cactus, they can only far view, not close to play. I, on the other hand, have a passion for cacti.

In the desert in the heat of drought, cactus can overcome the heat of drought, put the root to dozens of meters above the ground, and cleverly put the palm pieces are long sharp thorns. So it grew strong. In the wet and cold swamp area, cactus can overcome the wet and cold, enjoy the full amount of water, palm growing more robust. So also tenacious growth down.

Cactus is my mentor, let me often benefit. When I regret my misfortune, I think of cactus, I always say to myself: "I can't give up so easily, if everyone is like me to give up easily, that society is not more and more dark? Yes, I want to learn from cactus, learn the tenacious vitality of cactus." Therefore, I have regained confidence and continue to strive hard.

Cactus, I want to thank you. It was you who made me stronger. I want to thank you again ------ cactus.

In the spring of the new

Spring girl in the wind quietly came to the world. Everything was like waking up from sleep, and Xin opened his dim eyes with joy. A hundred flowers bloom, contending for beauty; Birds contend, show voice; Peach and willow green, beautiful mountains and rivers, dress up the earth.

In spring, everything is brand new. The grass quietly drilled out of the head from the ground, enjoy the sweet dew of spring, enjoy the spring; Flowers vie for glory, pink like Xia, red like fire, white like snow, all in the incompatible ground to show their own style.

"A year's plan starts with spring." The beauty of spring, the breath of spring, the sound of spring, everything is brand new. In spring, I feel everything is full of vitality, even I have changed a lot in spring.

In daily life and study, encountered difficulties, setbacks, I always lose confidence in myself, dare not raise my head, in the face of them. But when I think of spring, my outlook on life completely changes. Spring, means there is a new kung fu, new hope, new life goal. So, I suddenly full of confidence, in the New Year, set a new goal for themselves, have a new hope for themselves. Completely change their views, regain confidence, with new efforts, toward a new goal.

I love spring, especially the vitality of spring, spring brand new. It is spring, let me change myself, have full confidence in myself to face the future. I am grateful for spring!

The "colorful" nature

I like nature very much, like the nature of the vibrant spring, tree-lined summer, harvest autumn, powder makeup jade by laying bricks or stones in winter; Like the nature of a tree, a flower a butterfly, but also like the nature of the ups and downs, severe winter heat.

Nature is my best teacher. Bees hard work, let me feel the teacher is like a hard gardener, carefully cultivating the flowers of our motherland. Let me know how to be grateful to the teacher, to the teacher with a heart of gratitude. Ant unity and cooperation, let me feel the warmth of the class, let me know should be unity and friendship with students, common progress.

Nature is my good teacher, I must be grateful to nature, Thanksgiving nature let me know all kinds of life philosophy, let me on the road of life, without hesitation to move forward. I must be grateful to nature.

Science

About the Creator

test

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    TWritten by test

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.