Earth logo

HEARTHVEN

“Heaven on Earth”

By The James Arrow Published 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Hello world! Hearthven is but a choice a way!

I’m a wordsmith and my new creation for the lexicon of language is #drumroll #youhearditherefirst #HEARTHVEN the name or situation when heaven is on Earth. Which it totally is/can be... but things are always changing, that is the only constant after all. Go with the flow or get lost at sea lol.

If all we live in is the now, choose to see the sunny side. Heck be the sunny side and shine bright! Shine bright like a rainbow! Being alive is a gift -that whole the present is a present thing. If you chose to, you could forget your past and head towards any life you wanted. I know it’s not all that simple but I hope you make space and time amd choices for things that bring joy and excitement in your life. From one human being to another, I wish you a bright life; be well, choose WELL! Choose LIFE!

Perspective is everything. I’m a very happy person and it’s because I went through some shit and made some firm decisions in my life to be the change I want to see. To live for me and proudly and loudly (respectfully). I was born a mutant/semi-dis/mis-abled so I had to learn self love real young, real quick. (My life is rather complex, and I’m a label and wall smasher/defier!) Anyways, back to choices. Choices about perspective and about self. I’m sure we are all aware of our inner critic. I mean that’s what school is all about how to dissect and critic things to pieces, rather then say appreciate and create (mostly) and build and support things lol.

So FYI I have like one ear. Perhaps more like one and a half ear(s)? I’m a weird halfy (NEW WORD SCORE +1!) on lots on things. So at a young age I thought: would I always feel bad for being different and like hate on myself? How much? How often? A little? A lot? Every time I look in the mirror? Missing an ear!? I could infinitely choose to see the suck in my situation or decide to never be bothered by it again. So would you rather worry/hate/fret ZERO or INFINITY? I chose zero and never looked back. I love my body in whatever shape and form it’s in, in this present moment. It’s a magical miracle vehicle for my being and I choose to be friends with my body. We honestly have the best time EVER! And so yeah, why be mean to your self when you ARE YOUR SELF!? Why are you punching your own face!? The rest of the world can spew hate but we get one voice/choice (attention/time/focus) so why not be nice... to YOU! (Or the world or others!) Do you want to keep eating the rotting apple or decide to reach for a new fruit. CHOICES. Conscious CHOICES. (Hint: Choose LOVE!)

Excited to do more writing and use this platform. I’m a utopian at heart, and some labels that decorate my being presently are writer, artist, designer, inventor, life scientist, witch doctor and cheerleader! Here to spread some rainbow love and bring back the magic (rather remind you -as it’s all around and it’s what makes Life life!). Beliefs are just constructs of the mind and I’m willing to entertain the best story and theories out there until proven wrong. I “know” lots but little in the grand scheme of things and stay humble to the miracle that is life. I mean how does your body work, once upon a time you were smaller then a grain of sand and now your this! A billion little functioning thingy things?! How does my phone or wifi work?! Is the internet literally in every space through things and me?! I’ve googled many a strange query.

I’m also a content creator, cartoonist, stylist, image consultant, hair cutter/groomer, photographer, creative solutions finder, wordsmith, astralogihobbyist (love talking star -my Mars literally just returned! I can’t sleep LOL), body worker/masseur/healer, and with Jupiter in my 10th house I’ve done all the jobs LOL and not done yet apparently...

My patron beast/spirit animal is the #UNIPHIX a rainbow fired Phoenix-Unicorn amalgam. (NEW WORD SCORE +1!). It’s a thing now and I like to share! Feel free to show love to the Uniphix -may it’s rainbow light burn brightly in you to see the great spectrum that is life and help you weather and illuminate the darkness.

If you didn’t know the #UNICORN is one the highest evolved forms of the zodiac/archetypical sign of #CAPRICORN the mythical sea-goat, that will climb the highest mountain or swim the deepest sea to reach it’s goal (and learn it’s many lessons along the way -through “struggle”/“challenges”). The unicorn’s horn points to the heavens. Capricorn’s base vibes is related to ambition, so lower or more earthly octaves of that energy would be job ambitions or money etc. But at it’s most evolved form: the unicorn, it’s ambition would be to build things for the greater good towards enlightenment/higher unified states of being/UNITY = the one pointed horn and all! Unicorns are often associated with dreams coming true. Did I just make that up? Maybe lol. I read/attract a lot of random information. As stated I just entertain beliefs and don’t need to fight over the lie of thinking there is just one truth in one way, and that mines is the right one. Beliefs are constructs of the mind and grasping at a very complicated reality, of which our limited senses sense! Life is paradoxical YO! (that’s an essay for another time...) so at the very least love yourself.

I hope you’ll join me at HEARTHVEN sometime. I was there today listening to “Everything's Gonna Be Alright by Mark Knight & Beverley Knight Feat. London Community Gospel Choir.” https://www.shazam.com/track/564476133/everythings-gonna-be-alright FYI It’s often a dance party at Hearthven, but there’s tons of blissful chill out space too. Why Hearthven isn’t very far at all. It’s just one blink, one deep breath, one choice away. But will you stay is the real question...

PS don’t you like how I managed to get the word heart in there! The heart is where it’s at too! It’s THE organ of UNITY!

Anyways I think I’ve rambled long enough. If this vibe of weird, nouveau, out there, atypical, magical, theory of everything, rainbow type of content is for you.. come find me or do the things and push the buttons?! I’m new here.

On Instagram I’m Spectacleguy and TheJamesArrow.

Sending out peace, love and magic to you. Catch you on the bright side? Maybe?! (No masks required lol)

✌🏼🖤✨🌈

-The James Arrow

Stardate 20210512

(The new day should officially start with sunrise not arbitrarily in the middle of the night LOL -this world is so mixed up YO #baddesign )

Humanity
Like

About the Creator

The James Arrow

Some know me as an Artist, Writer, Designer, Inventor, Life Scientist, Witch Doctor and Cheerleader!

“Shine bright like a rainbow!”

Instagram: @spectacleguy @TheJamesArrow

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.