Earth logo

Belonging

A sense of belonging

By LESEDIPublished 7 months ago 3 min read
Like
Belonging
Photo by Tim Mossholder on Unsplash

This is what I think I'm still there, and I go to a name without name indicating that we look at the water in our day, remember the day, I remember it but it's long ago, let me tell my prison and this is where I'm the blue water I'm on the only fish loved n 'The center of many other branches and branches are safe for young fish like me. All the time, not everyone found a little time to swim when you look at the people in my teachers - Give music to find a diet of diets that seem to be on my place, I see where I'm on music, I'm thinking about Sorry if they turn me to get me away [for music] thanks to Lagoon I'm giving me a little that I'm going on when any light from foreign Transferring to house, I wake up as they go, I followed them when I got up, I realized that there was something that could happen to the other to swim again and together Large reading as I often find me, but today, there is a thousand water that is shining a place to do a week of time that day I thought He was so difficult and confident that he forced it magical of the sea he was thinking of hundreds of hundreds of other people near him. It was the place where he left the time each of the ceremony a few months, the moon in the sky, and others say it was unusual at the time, they were continued to oppose He himself will be in love with him, and they are injured when they appear to be clean when they are around it's not yet expelled all of us around , it is a small movement of a small shimmy that she gets it, and we make them with it sometimes hidden, and I remember it, I think it is like a lot Others there will be hard to keep their holes but don't differ from me: If he is, I'm waiting for my heart all my courage and Using the water is ongoing then we found ourselves since our house is surrounded by others, we joined others and their hunts, and we're happy One but sometimes the people are not from the shadow, and he will be afraid of anyone now, and the tray is placing the water that shines Unfortunatelyin the distance, everything happened so fast I tried to swim as fast as I could I saw it being lifted [Singing] and just like that, it was gone. Shadows took many of us that day one by one, then left, and I followed them to see where they took them abroad, before, things here seem different now, the water is not like before, it it's quiet now, there. is a loud noise coming close to me, so I remember this place like yesterday I swam for a long time that day where I grew up has changed forever the coral is gone and I let go there but. My body brought me back to my place and my house where I was lifted up and said since that day but I'm going back to where I first saw it The shadows come the festival is a place safety not many of us go out but celebrate I dream of this day, I dream about it stranger

Humanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.