Earth logo

All Over The World

Adventures and Sceneries

By Hope NedPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

Have you lived in one place so long you just wonder and dream what other places are like and how it is different from the place you have been living in for so long? You sit back and think and try to remember when was the last time you saw a different scenery or asking your self, "Why haven't you gotten on a plane yet"? There are so many different cultures, foods, fun and activities to do in different areas around the world in many different genres. The thought is going somewhere new and different frightens me a little especially going alone but at the same time I'm excited to see something new and go somewhere I have never been. People live on all different sides of the world with many different personalities. So going somewhere new can be a little scary.

Me personally I have never really traveled to another state unless it was for a band trip or I was taking a ride with a family member and coming back in a few days. I have never traveled outside the country but I want to but I am a little bit more terrified I feel because it is further away from home. I do feel like I am missing out on a lot in life because of this. I always watched Man Vs Food on the television and he would travel all over and taste food from different states and I was always so interested in tasting others food and recipes in other states. I always seen dolphins on television and I love dolphins. I have never seen a dolphin in real life and that is definitely on my bucket list.

Cruise offers are always being promoted and marketed to travel around the world and view the awesome sceneries. One day eventually I plan to take my kids on a Disney cruise and new things we have only seen on television. I would love to wake up one day on a cruise ship or on a ocean front property. I knew the view is immaculate and the ocean front property itself is gorgeous. I could imagine the house service and the awesome hospitality they must have. All the different sceneries in different areas of the world is so amazing to me. I wish I could view them all. Seeing something majestic is an life time opportunity and it should never be waste.

Mountains, valleys and hills are scattered across the globe in different parts of the world. There are a lot of different adventurous people who love to travel the world and visit various places. I also think about the really super adventurous people who love rock climb, bungie jumping, sky diving, skiing, race care driving and thins of that nature. People do all shorts of different things and have different lives with different hobbies. These people are located in different parts of the world.

What a big place it can be and a smal place it can be at the same time. The world is really crazy and miraculous to me at the same time also because of so many different places, people, and cultures. It’s still so much I have yet to see so I know I yet to be truly amazed. To go to all the different time zones and atmospheres. All the different food cultures and taste buds. A lot of different types of languages and religions to explore and research. I’m really curious about others countries ways of living and activities of daily living. It helps to do research and compare the similarities and differences.

HumanityNature
Like

About the Creator

Hope Ned

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.