Critique logo

We Are Golden

Drowning in chaos

By Chelsea RosePublished 9 months ago 1 min read
1
Image courtesy of Anaterate via Pixabay

When chaos wreaks havoc on my mind, and fear crushes my veins, Mika's We Are Golden serves as the musical antidote for my Bipolar. Strong, vibrant, and messy, this song catapults me out of my headspace, reminding me to embrace the quirky wonder of my imperfections and to keep living.

Music
1

About the Creator

Chelsea Rose

I never met a problem I couldn't make worst.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Antoinette L Brey9 months ago

    i would love a song to take me out of my headspace.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.