Critique logo

Toy Story

and beyond...

By Forest GreenPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
2
Toy Story
Photo by Chris Hardy on Unsplash

Woody is the toy sheriff who leads all the toys owned by Andy. But all that changes Andy gets a new toy: a spaceman named Buzz Lightyear, who at first does not think he is a toy. Woody becomes jealous and thinks that Buzz is trying to win everyone over and replace him. So he tries to get rid of him, which backfires. Then the two find a greater emeny in the kid next door, Sid while they are trapped at his house. now they have to find their way back to Andy before he and his family move across town.

MovieEssay
2

About the Creator

Forest Green

Hi. I am a writer with some years of experiences, although I am still working out the progress in my work. I make different types of stories that I hope many will enjoy. I also appreciate tips, and would like my stories should be noticed.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Mark Graham8 months ago

    What a great story in Toy Story. You summarize the story really well. I saw this movie many times.

  • Sid Aaron Hirji8 months ago

    It is a nice parallel to family dynamics too. The new sibling is not loved more yet needs more attention. great read

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.