Critique logo

Toy Story 4

new toy, new adventure

By Forest GreenPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
3
Toy Story 4
Photo by Perry Merrity II on Unsplash

Woody, Buzz and their friends of toys are up for another adventure. When their owner Bonnie goes to her first day, she literally makes a new friend for them, a spork named Forky. While Woody shows a very nervous Forky the joys of being played with as a new toy, Bonnie's family go on a road trip. Then Woody and Forky find themselves lost in a amusement park where they meet new characters, some who want to keep them others who want to use Woody for his voice box. So Woody and Forky must work together to get back to Bonnie and help the other toys.

MovieEssay
3

About the Creator

Forest Green

Hi. I am a writer with some years of experiences, although I am still working out the progress in my work. I make different types of stories that I hope many will enjoy. I also appreciate tips, and would like my stories should be noticed.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Jazzy 8 months ago

    This is a great critique!!!!!! Loved this movie

  • Mark Graham8 months ago

    Truthfully I have only seen one and two, and again truthfully I really do not want to see the three and four. Really I think movie creators are sequel happy at times.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.