Critique logo

Toy Story 3

the most beloved but darkest

By Forest GreenPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
1
Toy Story 3
Photo by Perry Merrity II on Unsplash

In this installment, Andy is preparing to go to college. However Woody, Buzz and the gang of toys get seperated from each other after a misunderstanding. Woody gets sent to a house down the street while everyone else go to a daycare which seems like paradise at first. Then they all quickly realize it is treated more like prison after hours and the toy bear they befriended is nothing more than a supposed warden. Woody finds out and sets out a plan to free them and return to Andy before he heads off to college.

MovieEssay
1

About the Creator

Forest Green

Hi. I am a writer with some years of experiences, although I am still working out the progress in my work. I make different types of stories that I hope many will enjoy. I also appreciate tips, and would like my stories should be noticed.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Mark Graham8 months ago

    Even though I did not this sequel, but only in snippets from commercial it really was not a good view of a day care. I was a day care teacher and we cared for the toys and the children.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.