Critique logo

Toy Story 2

meeting the new crew

By Forest GreenPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
2
Toy Story 2
Photo by Ashley Van Nuys on Unsplash

In this sequel Woody gets a rip in his arm and a toy collector takes him to be part of the Round up Gang collection. So Buzz and the rest of Andy's toy go on a rescue mission to get Woody back while Andy is at summer camp. Meanwhile Buzz finds himself with a lot of familar faces and has to escape from them too. After getting his arm fixed, Woody delevops a bond with members of the Round up Gang and discover that they are to sold to investors in Japan

MovieEssay
2

About the Creator

Forest Green

Hi. I am a writer with some years of experiences, although I am still working out the progress in my work. I make different types of stories that I hope many will enjoy. I also appreciate tips, and would like my stories should be noticed.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • C.S LEWIS8 months ago

    great work why cant you join my friends and read what I have just prepared for you

  • Mark Graham8 months ago

    Toy Story 2 Buzz Lightyear is one that shows that friends stick together and help each other.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.