Critique logo

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water

recovering the formula again

By Forest GreenPublished 9 months ago 1 min read
4
The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water
Photo by Gabriel Tovar on Unsplash

When a pirate named Burger Beard steals the secret Krabby Patty formula, the citizens of Bikini Bottom run amok when they have nothing to eat and turn into rebels, leading riots. So Spongebob turns to the one person that no one expects: Plankton. But Mr. Krabs is hesitant because of their rivalry and Plankton stuggles to learn what is means to be part of a team. Eventually they along with Patrick, Squidward and Sandy go above the sea to get the formula back and defeat Burger Beard and his crew. As they all do so, Plankton does learn the meaning of teamwork.

MovieEssay
4

About the Creator

Forest Green

Hi. I am a writer with some years of experiences, although I am still working out the progress in my work. I make different types of stories that I hope many will enjoy. I also appreciate tips, and would like my stories should be noticed.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Sid Aaron Hirji9 months ago

    Haha I love Spongebob-the 2005 movie was one of my favorites

  • Real Poetic9 months ago

    I’m a huge SpongeBob fan!

  • Babs Iverson9 months ago

    Wonderful critique!!!❤️❤️💕

  • I loved this movie and your review!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.