Critique logo

The Power by: Rhonda Byrne

Critique#3

By Mariann CarrollPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
3
Mariann Carroll’s Hardcover Copy

It took a while for me to read it. It did not held my interest. A lot of quotes from famous philosophers, writers, religious leaders, Nobel Prized Winners and Politicians. Power comes from staying positive, love and staying away from negativity that penetrate your positive force field.

Rating is 4

Feedback Requested
3

About the Creator

Mariann Carroll

Proactive for positive change.Born in the City of Chicago ,Illinois.

Multi race .Studied in a foreign country .Fluent in several languages .

fascinated by diversity.A Romantic and a dreamer.Interest in healthy living

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • L.C. Schäfer8 months ago

    I think I might give this one a miss 😁

  • My aunt gifted me this book and you know me, I ain't gonna read that, lol! I gave it to my mom and she still has it! Also, I totally agree with what you've said!

  • I take it this is another case of "They coulda/shoulda just said it" longest books one can read with a single point.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.