Critique logo

The O'Hurley's


By Mark GrahamPublished 26 days ago 1 min read
stacks of books (

Nora Roberts also had a second volume of two books for 'The O'Hurley's'. These two books are titled 'O'Hurley's Return' and the individual books are entitled 'Skin Deep' and 'Without a Trace'. 'Skin Deep' is the story of another sister by the name of Chantel who is mainly all business with her decisions on life and relationships and 'Without a Trace' is all about their only brother who is close to his family, but needed to find his own way in life, but he also needed something else to be truly happy.

NovelFeedback Requested

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights


There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Mark GrahamWritten by Mark Graham

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.