Critique logo

The New Heaven and the New Earth

critique acrostic

By Mark GrahamPublished 4 days ago 1 min read
clouds and rays of sun (pexels.com)

Anyone out there that believe in the idea of the New Heaven and the New Earth. I have read in a spiritual newsletter that this is when Heaven comes down to Earth. There will be no pain of any kind. There will be plenty of food and water. It will be a chance to catch up with family members that have gone before.

Now

everyone is

welcoming and

helping

everybody else

allowing for

various

environments that

nurture

and that

nature

envelopes

whoever

enters and

allows all

relationships

to

harvest blessings for all.

PoetryFeedback Requested

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran4 days ago

    Can't say I've heard of New Heaven and New Earth. I gotta look it up. Loved your Acrostic

  • shanmuga priya4 days ago

    It's give me a sense of hope and positivity. Beautiful and aspirational vision 🌿🌍...I liked it.

Mark GrahamWritten by Mark Graham

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.