Critique logo

Shrek the Third

a new king and babies

By Forest GreenPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
2
Shrek the Third
Photo by Kyle Smith on Unsplash

In the third and not as well received installment, Shrek is tasked with finding the new heir to the throne, Artie. So he, Donkey and Puss go on a quest to take him to far far away to claim the throne with the help of Merlin. Prince Charming wants revenge and enlist other villains to help him take over far far away and kill the new king. Fiona is pregnant and she, her mother and other princesses all fight together to take it back. Meanwhile Shrek deals with the news of him and Fiona becoming parents.

MovieEssay
2

About the Creator

Forest Green

Hi. I am a writer with some years of experiences, although I am still working out the progress in my work. I make different types of stories that I hope many will enjoy. I also appreciate tips, and would like my stories should be noticed.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran8 months ago

    Whoaaaa all the princesses are here! Awesomeeee!

  • Mother Combs8 months ago

    Spot on

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.