Critique logo

More flowers

color art

By Mark GrahamPublished 26 days ago 1 min read
more flowers (my own)

'More Flowers' another page that is a floral arrangement of what could be primroses or even carnations. I used purple, green, orange, blue and red crayon for the flowers and green, yellow, red and orange for the leaves for an autumnal sense in this abstract picture. This could be a matching colors activity for preschool children. Please comment.

Feedback RequestedArt

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran26 days ago

    Oh I love that you decided to give it an autumn feel

  • Shirley Belk26 days ago

    curtains for a child's room

  • It was very artistic.

Mark GrahamWritten by Mark Graham

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.