Critique logo

"Limitless"

High performance leads to high burnout.

By Thavien YliasterPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
6
"Limitless"
Photo by Leohoho on Unsplash

A failing writer struggles to get by, shrouded in a fog. His ex's brother appears with a miracle drug unlocking the brain's full utility.

"I was blind but now I see."

Exercise, culture, arithmetic, and stocks, all lead him to the high life and into more danger thanks to NZT-48.

MovieScreenplayFiction
6

About the Creator

Thavien Yliaster

Thank You for stopping by. Please, make yourself comfortable. I'm a novice poet, fiction writer, and dream journalist.

Instagram

YouTube

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Donna Fox (HKB)8 months ago

    Another great review that has my interests peeked!! The bribery of Bradley Cooper sells it for me! 😜

  • ema8 months ago

    I love this movie!

  • Bradley Cooper! 😍 Okay this goes on my list too!

  • Jazzy 8 months ago

    Oh my god this was SO good, great critique! 💕 and great movie

  • Mariann Carroll8 months ago

    I love this series, Bradley Cooper did a great job on this show ♥️💕💓

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.