Critique logo

Independence

critique

By Mark GrahamPublished 11 days ago 1 min read
shelves of books (pexels.com)

I am starting a new series of novels that I have had on my shelves for quite a while now and I hope you enjoy them as much as I do. The first volume is entitled 'Independence' written by Dana Fuller Ross. This is the story of the start of the first wagon train to the great future state of Oregon from the plan of Andrew Jackson. The main characters are Sam Brentwood, Claudia Humpries, and Cathy Van Ayl and their friends who all want to help them cross the country for enlarge the United States. Dana Fuller Ross is an author who has written quite the picturesque story of Westward expansion that all started on Long Island. I am hoping for comments on these critiques for they really are quite enjoyable.

NovelFeedback Requested

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Andrea Corwin 11 days ago

    🙂Hi, it sounds interesting, but we need more details to see if it is something we would want to read. Give us a few tidbits from the book.📚

Mark GrahamWritten by Mark Graham

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.