Critique logo

Health and Wellness

critique

By Mark GrahamPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
4
medical person (pexels.com)

My sister is a nurse practitioner and a health and wellness coach and while listening to one of her webinars I had an idea. Here is an acrostic poem on Healthy Habits.

Healthy habits,

Ability to remember what and how to do,

Behaviors to gain or to lose,

Intrinsic motivation to continue on for yourself,

Teaching rules and how to maintain,

Safe and secure in your living life to the best.

of

Healing physically and emotionally,

Educating yourself and others,

Allowances made when needed,

Learning how to stay motivated,

Talking to others,

Healing yourself! Living better!

PoetryFeedback Requested
4

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Test4 months ago

    Your acrostic poem beautifully captures the essence of "Healthy Habits," providing a positive and uplifting guide to cultivating well-being. Well done!

  • Very clever, and for me, difficult to live by. I will do better

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.