Critique logo

Goodbye Yellow Brick Road by Sarah Bareilles

Best cover ever.

By Jeremy WhitePublished 8 months ago 1 min read
2
Goodbye Yellow Brick Road by Sarah Bareilles
Photo by Vidar Nordli-Mathisen on Unsplash

If you want the best cover ever of Goodbye Yellow Brick Road by Elton John listen to Sarah Bareilles live from Variety Playhouse version. When Elton John says that is the best version ever and there doesn't need to be another one you know you have done something really special

Music
2

About the Creator

Jeremy White

I am from a small town. I have grown up surrounded by woods. I love to Write. I started out with poems. I did not start writing stories until I joined vocal. Writing stories is really fun. I have a Bachelors in Psychology.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran8 months ago

    Oh wow, that was so awesome! Loved your review!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.