Critique logo

Galavant (Review)

50 Word Critique challenge

By Ian ReadPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
Galavant promotional poster; IMDB

This is by far my favorite musical television series. Galavant is witty, poignant, and refreshingly addictive comedic entertainment. This show holds a special place in my heart for its unforgettable one-liners, whimsical characters, celebrity cameos, and catchy earworms that I still hum to this very day. Bring Galavant back, ABC!!

TelevisionFiction

About the Creator

Ian Read

I am an archaeologist and amateur story-teller. I publish a variety of content, but usually I write short and serial fantasy and sci-fi.

Find me on:

||Discord||Twitch||

From New Hampshire

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

  • L.C. Schäfer10 months ago

    If never heard of this one either but it sounds cheesy in the best way 😁

  • I've never even heard of this show! I should check it out! Loved your review!

  • Judah LoVato11 months ago

    I second this motion! Or a spin off "The Adventures of Tad Cooper"

Ian ReadWritten by Ian Read

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.