Critique logo

"CHRISTINE"

An 80's Movie Critique

By Adrianne KirkseyPublished 9 months ago Updated 8 months ago 1 min read
4
"Ok, show me"

Christine is a supernatural horror flick directed by John Carpenter. The movie, is based on a novel by Stephen King. The car in the film is identified as a 1958 Plymouth Fury. Character Arnie, played by Keith Gordon, is a nerdy kid who becomes obsessed with an evil, possessive, car.

Movie
4

About the Creator

Adrianne Kirksey

"TURN YOUR PAIN INTO PAPER"

I am just a young grandmother with an old soul.

My goal is to create generational wealth for my family by doing something I love!

Victor's Daughter- AK

"The Writer of all Wrongs"

Please Like, Share, or Subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Mark Graham9 months ago

    Loved the book and read it a few times, but the movie scared me a lot, but seen it several times as well.

  • I've neither read nor watched this! Your review has piqued my interest!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.