Critique logo

Chasing Liberty

love and an vacation

By Forest GreenPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
1
Chasing Liberty
Photo by Martin Krchnacek on Unsplash

In this film, Anna is the daughter of the President of the United States. When her first date is ruined because of a misunderstanding on his part, having Secret Service agents intervened, she wants the reigns to be loosen. He does so, but during a trip in Prague, he has two agents to spy over, thus giving her the codename Liberty. Once she goes off on her own, she meets an new guy named Ben and the two bond during the trip. They travel around different cities and the two agents are following them around. And Ben is hiding something from Anna: he is a agent too. Now he must keep this from her while still having fun.

MovieEssay
1

About the Creator

Forest Green

Hi. I am a writer with some years of experiences, although I am still working out the progress in my work. I make different types of stories that I hope many will enjoy. I also appreciate tips, and would like my stories should be noticed.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran6 months ago

    I've not watched this before. Thank you for sharing your review!

  • Babs Iverson6 months ago

    Loved this move!!! Fabulous critique!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.