Critique logo

Big Trouble in Little China - One Supernatural Adventure

A Brief Critique

By Leona ValentinePublished 8 months ago 1 min read
2

Big Trouble in Little China is an exhilarating action and cult classic from the 1980s. Kurt Russell's foolish protagonist gives the paranormal quest a humorous edge. The film's unique spectacle is created by the combination of magic, martial arts, and outrageous villains. Take a wild trip through this fantasy journey.

Movie
2

About the Creator

Leona Valentine

Hi. I have been writing since I was a kid. After college, I published a poem called "Dark Heaven" in a book titled The Colors of Life. I love writing short stories, poems and more. I enjoy parenting, art, meditation, and martial arts.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Kendall Defoe 8 months ago

    One of my favourite movies!

  • Babs Iverson8 months ago

    Outstanding & loving it!!!❤️❤️💕

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.