Critique logo

Ascended Beings

💒💒🛸🛸🛸🥀🥀🥀🪽🪽🪽🪽🥀🥀🥀🛸🛸🛸💒💒

By Ocusan MPublished 4 months ago 4 min read
1

Love comes in many aspects & forms where the love of churches filled an empty place I had in younger years that led to a diverse discovery. Down south of the border I found myself exploring the distinctive Cathedrals in Mexico where even the smallest towns had elaborate houses of worship. Some had weddings, some had funerals, while some had late night masses, others closed at four. It was fun to travel by bus from town to town, where I felt like a free spirit without fear. Walking down the streets one day in Guadalajara I spotted a city newspaper showing on the front page, a picture of what looked like Jesus & Mary. she was sitting on a donkey, he was walking by her side. The headline read..Imposters?? The article said they were traveling somewhere in the vicinity, looking as if they stepped out of the Bible. I thought it was interesting as I entered one of the colossal Cathedrals that stand on each side of one particular street. To my surprise their was a choir singing in the balcony while a white robed man was giving communion. Walking in line to receive, I came face to face with the realistic image of Christ. His brown hair at shoulder length & features matching a painting. Looking down at his feet I noticed he wasn’t wearing sandals, but military boots. His picturesque hand holding the host that I took while the choir crescendoed underneath the streams of sunlight. When the service ended, I wondered who he was, yet I couldn’t ask. Yet, I feel today their was something there. If he was a time traveler, our paths had crossed. The reason why I felt he had time traveled is because the Choir was African. Where does a Choir like that appear in Guadalajara? I felt like they too were ascended beings looking much like the choir in Romeo & Juliette singing, “When doves cry.”Other times I had seen what appeared like time travelers were in smaller towns where a couple of young men had hair that looked like it had never been cut. Thick clumps of rope like hair that went to their praying knees with Caucasian faces covered with dirt, as if they had never bathed. They crawled on their knees to the stack of candles lighting them with prayers. I learned it was their custom to walk on the knees, as I hadn’t seen this before. The image of the man giving communion seems like a surreal painting itself, as I felt he wasn’t a priest, more of a prophet. Thirty three years later, a mysterious image of a woman was filmed in a white robe walking in a small town in the country shaped like a tear. People wondered who she was as she seemed to be holding her heart within her garments. I believe holy people do exist somewhere in a distant realm, possibly Nibiru. Nibiru, a conception of a floating planet that appears from high altitudes in the Arctic. Their isn’t proof it exists, why I believe it could be heaven, I’m not sure. Possibly I had been there before. The woman in the video appears at a time where the world is suffering enormously. Certainly a miracle of a ascended being is needed. The clothing I found last Summer seems similar to her style. The white harem pants with pink hearts & white scarf. Could they have been hers? The way the clothes were displayed on benches by the waterfall. The following day two pieces of wood were nailed to the gazebo, as if warning not to give away someones articles again. Their was a grey sweater I found as well. I wore it one day while photographing the pool. My reflection in the glass portrayed a small image of a grey alien. Could this be the ticket ascended beings use to travel? I wonder about the little aliens as many do. In place of a child, I would like to have one. I believe in them, as I think they are special, & seem so distant, far away from being loved. I could find out what they eat & buy clothes for them. Many Videos of them show them lost in the forests, as many are homeless. I guess I’ll have to wait & see if my wish will transpire, yet I am grateful to have had a supernatural experience that I can not explain. Ufos are all around us, a dazzling reminder lighting up the sky with wondrous lights. Lights that make one wonder, who is up there? Why are we killing creation? How do we replace hate with love? These are words I ask as I compare two Roswell guitars. One I found in a music store, a tiny grey guitar having a welded alien doll with big eyes. It was a high priced item twenty years ago. Today the only Roswell guitar I found is shaped entirely differently. Picture a shiny steel grim reaper scythe for a musical axe. How could they go from cute to deadly? The rest of the Roswell guitars are sold in pieces. In this case I feel broken hearted. Like a frozen in time painting of The Virgin Guadeloupe touching her Corazon. Her image portrayed on the white garment of the young man holding a bouquet of Roses. She is always pictured with Roses, South of the border.

Nonfiction
1

About the Creator

Ocusan M

I write in a surrealistic style learning new realities as i researched Quantum physics in Quantum Dreaming where the man had a Quantum computer in his home that could see into the future.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.