Critique logo

Aliens: A Critique

The Second Movie is Second to None

By Rae Fairchild (MRB)Published 9 months ago Updated 9 months ago 1 min read
2
Aliens: A Critique
Photo by Diego Marín on Unsplash

Ripley’s second round with the xenomorph has it all! ACTION PACKED! Badass colonial marines, cute kid, weird robot guy. And of course monsters, more monsters. Bigger and badder. Ripley in Caterpillar Power Loader exoskeleton machine fights massive alien queen. Best sequel ever made. Dare I say, better than the original?

MovieFiction
2

About the Creator

Rae Fairchild (MRB)

I love to write; putting pen to paper fills my heart and calms my soul!

Rae Fairchild is my pen name. (Because why not? Pseudonyms are cool!)

I do publish elsewhere under my real name, Mary Rae Butler. (Fairchild, an old family surname.)

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Rulam Day9 months ago

    Spot on critique! I too agree with your insights!

  • Leslie Writes9 months ago

    Great movie. I agree that it is better than the original, BUT the original started it all and it's so necessary <3 Well done.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.