Critique logo

13 Going on 30

still thirty and flirty

By Forest GreenPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
5
13 Going on 30
Photo by Polina Malilo on Unsplash

After an embarrassing day at school and later at her own birthday party, Jenna wishes that she would be 30 as magic dust from her new dollhouse falls on her. After she wakes up, she finds herself to be 30 and confused about what had happened. However, she seems to like where things are going. She got a career at a magazine company, is dating and reunited with her childhood friend, Matt. But along the way, she soon realizes that her new perfect life is not what she thought it is. Everything she had envisioned to be perfect turned out to be the opposite and she plans to fix them.

MovieEssay
5

About the Creator

Forest Green

Hi. I am a writer with some years of experiences, although I am still working out the progress in my work. I make different types of stories that I hope many will enjoy. I also appreciate tips, and would like my stories should be noticed.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson5 months ago

    Fabulous critique!!! Loving it!!!💕❤️❤️

  • Sid Aaron Hirji6 months ago

    Haven't watched it but now I do want to. Great review

  • I've only watched this once. Gotta watch it again! Loved your review!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.