Confessions logo

There are all kinds

There are all kinds

By sherri berghoffPublished 12 months ago 3 min read
Like

There are all kinds of gains in life, some economic; Having a material aspect; There is a spiritual aspect. However, the book gave me a different harvest, let me along with it joy, along with it. When I was a naive little child, I was holding this "Kong Rong let pear" pointing to pinyin, with a young voice read. This book teaches the truth about life. Let me fall in love with the book, and the book made good friends, it taught me what is true, good, beautiful, what is false. Ugly, evil. When I was in the third and fourth grade, I began to appreciate the elegance of the four great classics. In the Romance of The Three Kingdoms, Liu Bei was eager to seek talents, Kong Ming was resourceful, and Zhou Yu, handsome and talented, showed me the wonderful thirty-six stratagem stories. In Journey to the West, the scene of Sun Wukong causing havoc in heaven was vividly depicted by Wu Cheng 'en, which made me read it with laughter. "Outlaws of the Marsh" 108 generals heroic heroic, let my heart give birth to respect; The criticism of the feudal society in the dream of Red Mansions and the characterization of the characters made me applaud. In fifth grade, I began to read prose and breathe in the fragrance of the words. I love Zhu Ziqing's, Lao She's and Bingxin's. Books have magic, can take me to heaven and earth, can take me through the time tunnel, back to the past, to understand the history; Fly to the future, looking forward to science and technology..... Every time I read a book, I will be immersed in the book for me to build a castle of knowledge, enjoy the knowledge to bring me happiness, revel in it, to its reluctant to part, to capture every wonderful words, sentences, paragraphs, chapters.There are all kinds of gains in life, some economic; Having a material aspect; There is a spiritual aspect. However, the book gave me a different harvest, let me along with it joy, along with it. When I was a naive little child, I was holding this "Kong Rong let pear" pointing to pinyin, with a young voice read. This book teaches the truth about life. Let me fall in love with the book, and the book made good friends, it taught me what is true, good, beautiful, what is false. Ugly, evil. When I was in the third and fourth grade, I began to appreciate the elegance of the four great classics. In the Romance of The Three Kingdoms, Liu Bei was eager to seek talents, Kong Ming was resourceful, and Zhou Yu, handsome and talented, showed me the wonderful thirty-six stratagem stories. In Journey to the West, the scene of Sun Wukong causing havoc in heaven was vividly depicted by Wu Cheng 'en, which made me read it with laughter. "Outlaws of the Marsh" 108 generals heroic heroic, let my heart give birth to respect; The criticism of the feudal society in the dream of Red Mansions and the characterization of the characters made me applaud. In fifth grade, I began to read prose and breathe in the fragrance of the words. I love Zhu Ziqing's, Lao She's and Bingxin's. Books have magic, can take me to heaven and earth, can take me through the time tunnel, back to the past, to understand the history; Fly to the future, looking forward to science and technology..... Every time I read a book, I will be immersed in the book for me to build a castle of knowledge, enjoy the knowledge to bring me happiness, revel in it, to its reluctant to part, to capture every wonderful words, sentences, paragraphs, chapters.

SchoolTabooDating
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.