Confessions logo

The Good Girl's Bad B...

Chapter 1

By Ianis😜Published 2 years ago • 4 min read
Like

In her dream she ran fast through a field. She could feel the flower buds under her fingertips as she danced in the sun. It's beautiful, she thought. Suddenly, she was overjoyed. She laughed. A heartfelt laugh. Suddenly he heard a loud sound. It was getting louder and louder!

When I woke up, I realized that my alarm was ringing. I stopped him thinking it was time to get ready for another day in hell. With my teeth brushed and my clothes ready, I rushed up the stairs, noticing the dark, strange, quiet, and empty house. Realizing that I was alone again, my tears in my eyes thinking "nothing to be alone ... Again ..." I was surprised at the thought of the red-brown hair on my face.

"Fallon! You scared me!"

Fallon smiled. "I'm sorry, Spencer, you've been to this country again! Let's be late !!"

Fallon grabbed my hand and I jumped into her blue Honda Civic, laughing, making me forget for a moment. Just a little. Entering the car, we picked up the music and sang to school.

When we arrived, we both jumped out of the car, grabbed our backpacks, and headed for high school. I instantly pulled my hair forward, keeping my eyes on the ground. Fallon gives me a compassionate smile knowing the reason behind my actions. When we entered the school, everyone seemed to have stopped and looked in our direction. Or rather, everyone was staring at me. We kept going to the class we had together; as well as lunch. We went through the classroom doors and sat down next to each other. As I was going to get the books I needed, I heard someone whispering "dams" and I had to be literally pulled back into my chair by Fallon saying "don't worry". Hell, I won't.

"Good morning class !!" the teachers' voices rumbled.

Each student sits down to listen.

"Today we will do a partner project."

As soon as the partner left his lips, the students burst into excitement, already looking at their friends, choosing which one to work with.

"QUIET!!"

All the students suddenly turn him around to look at the teacher.

Then, out of nowhere, the door slammed open and closed. The only one standing in front of the door ... Tyler Madden. 30 pairs of eyes all stare at him as he sits there carelessly in the world. - I wish I could be like that.

"Mr. Madden, how nice of you to join us!" The teacher's irritation is heard a mile away.

"Oh, does he really ... miss me?" It was an obvious sign of sarcasm and amusement on his handsome face.

"For today, stay with Spencer for a partner project, and I hope some of her good academic and conduct will kidnap you."

I roll my eyes and look at Fallon in disbelief as she sits there, amused, saying, "Good luck, you'll need him." I sit there shocked as Tyler leans down next to me, winking at me. Looking around, I see 29 pairs of eyes looking at me trembling with their mouths wide open. I don't look at him. I do not think I can. His whole presence makes me feel stiff and tense. I can feel him looking at me, so I pull my hair to cover my face. I feel a sharp blow in my arms. I turn around and see Tyler looking at me.

"What's the number 27?"

"He has very nice eyes," I think to myself, walking away for a second.

"Oh, yes ... I think he's saying something."

When I focus back, he smiles.

"Take a picture that will last longer." He states as if it were a fact.

"Really? You're the famous bad boy at school ... and that's the best line you have." I'm pulling back.

His eyes filled with humor and he let out a deep chuckle.

"Silent Madden!" We hear our teacher screaming.

He rolls his eyes and looks back at me, waiting.

"E o." I whisper.

"Thank you" is his answer.

Hell, I'm looking at those eyes again. Maybe this is his weapon.

"You have beautiful eyes." I gasp as he turns to me.

"Excuse me?" Fallon snorts behind me muttering, "Out of the way, Spence."

"Oh, um ... it's just ... you have nice eyes." I freeze as I sink lower into my chair.

'Oh gosh. What you did!?'

After class, Fallon met me for lunch.

"No," please.

"But-"

"Please ... just don't ..." I try again.

Suddenly he laughed, hissed, and bowed with tears in his eyes as I spun mine.

"Fallon window, please ..." People are playing now.

Unable to control himself, Fallon shouted, "YOU HAVE BEAUTIFUL EYES." She continues to tease me as I walk to my closet muttering "I hate my mouth." So far she is still laughing, but she is able to calm down.

"Hey, look at this, at least he talked to you and he didn't kill you ... I'd do it if I were him! HA!" She goes on.

"You're not going to let him go, are you?" I guess.

- No, not even a little.

He slams his closet and ties his arms to me.

- Leave at the best time of day. Lunch.' When Fallon and I were sitting in front of the canteen, my palms began to

Oh, fuck my life." 1

*Edited from original*3

Vote, comment, share! Feedback is appreciated.

Teenage years
Like

About the Creator

Ianis😜

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.