Confessions logo

THE FIRST LOVE

what 1st love feels like:

By Jenish NiraulaPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
1

I am genuinely 18 years old and I was never in love. For me love stories and all these are quite interesting, They are fun to listen or read as comic and I kind of imagined my life in love. I used to have a crush but I got badly rejected cause I was ugly and fat as pig and I thought that was fair after some time. Though I worked on myself after that, I was still single till yesterday. Yes, I got my 1st love yesterday and many things happened by which I am still amazed but here I am. We actually met out of nowhere in ome tv and we shared snapchat. She had some pretty smile and I liked it very much. After some time, I started our conversation and we were gladly talking about our life and all at first night. Not so much interesting talks, if you ask me. (I apology for my grammar mistakes.) Though I was not giving up on her. Slowly but surely, we started talking a lot, sharing snaps, sending photos and videos and all and after a decent month, we thought of exchanging our number and hanging out later on. We shared our number and decided to meet up the next day. For me I was excited as well as nervous cause it will be my first time meeting my favorite lady. We decided to visit Pashupatinath Temple. Pashupati Nath temple is located in Kathmandu, Nepal which is one of the world heritage sites and considered as the largest Mahadev Temple. We met there, and in first sight I was like” damn, she is sooooo fineeee” and I approached her and shaked her hand because it would be rude to hug her at first meetup as I am an Asian (Nepali). Ahmm, then we continued walking up the stairs of temple, with her by my side, my legs were trembling and I got nothing to talk about cause of the nervousness. I know I lack confidence but for now I can’t do anything about that. Then we continued and at some point, there was that uphill thingy place which was difficult to walk and I kindly offered my hand thinking she wouldn’t accept it but fortunately for Lord shiva’s sake, she accepted it. I pulled her up and we hold hands for some time and awkwardly she freed herself. It was bit disappointing but I was ok and we rested there for some time at certain place and I gazed at her eyes staring at her perfection and she was holding the eye contact which was giving me butterflies. I hardly controlled myself, hold her hand and tried to hug her in gently way. I was glad she didn’t resist me that time. And I was on her arms, her warm hands were wrapping me and I kind of got the vibe that I should act forward and out of intention I kissed her cheek. WOW, I was super gone after that and I got away from hug and rested my head on her shoulder while standing which was giving me anime’s vibes, OMG, she lifted my forehead then kissed in my forehead. Holy god, then I came a little bit closer and she did what? She kissed me in my lips. I was shocked as hell. That was something to share about so I shared this story. After the kiss we were like talking about our relation and yes, we were couples after some time and I got my 1st love. Hurray! By the way, she is my senior and she is 3 years older than me. That’s the end of the story, thank you! see you…

Dating
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • John Smith11 months ago

    Wow, nice storyy, congrats❤

  • I would love to share my life stories which I find interesting myself. So please look forward for others too.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.