Confessions logo

The Disgusting Sex Life of My Teen Crush

One afternoon, my knight in shining armor transformed into a devil in disguise.

By Peeping_SoulPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Image Credits : Pexels.com photo-of-woman-covering-her-face-3327126

It has been 20 years since that incident and I still shudder thinking about it.

Back then I was a vivacious teenage girl, full of beans and packed with dreams. And like every other girl of my age, I also dreamed of a knight in shining armor, a charming prince who would sweep me off my feet, giving me a life of my dreams.

My magical dreams about Mr perfect had all the elements of ‘The Sleeping Beauty’, ‘Goldilocks’, ‘Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs’ concocted together into one enthralling potion to which I was addicted beyond control.

And it was at this stage Mr perfect walked into my life.

He was my father’s faraway relative who had come to our city to search for a job. And since he knew no one in the city, my father gladly offered him to stay with us until he finds a job.

His Greek god Adonis looks, simmering sexuality and infectious sense of humor mesmerized the teen girl within me and in no time, I found myself head-over-heels smitten by him. I was hopefully in love as dreams of my Mr. Perfect started appearing real to me.

He was my prince charming with whom I would spend my entire life happily with no regrets whatsoever, I decided as I began to weave magical dreams of our enticing future.

Our love blossoms

The flames of love were burning on both sides and in no time, we became the hotshot couple painting the town red with our antics. He surely knew how to woo a girl and in no time, he became an inseparable part of my life.

Whether it is wooing me with flowers and surprising me with an impromptu movie date or even cooking my favorite dish at home, he certainly knew how to keep his girl happy. His witty humor enticed me as his unlimited store of anecdotes kept us occupied in deep conversations for hours.

What else could a young, foolish, impressionable girl desire when somebody is showering her with attention, praises, and of course gifts everyday? I fell for him hook, line and sinker with only physical connection left to consummate our relationship.

He was ethical and principled when it came to sex with an underage girl. “No, you are underage, and I don’t want to take advantage of you. Let us wait for one more year to get physical” he said firmly. My respect for him went several notches higher as I thanked my stars to get a perfect partner in the first go.

Yes, people say that there is no such thing as a dream man, and every man, woman, and child on planet Earth has flaws. They are wrong; dream men do exist, and I had just ensnared one of them.

And one day, my dreams come crashing down

That afternoon I decided to bunk my school and come home early. My parents had gone to visit a relative and we had the entire house to ourselves to spend quality time with each other. I put on a little makeup, coiffed' my hair as he liked it, and slowly let myself inside the house with my key, hoping to surprise him.

I tiptoed towards his room and slowly opened his door. The disgusting scene that unfolded before me made me stop dead on my tracks.

He was lying nude on the bed and on top of him were two children performing sexual acts on him. He was cavorting in carnal passions as the two children did indescribable acts on him. His mask had just been ripped off as my knight in shining armor transformed into a devil in disguise. He was a bloody, disgusting pedophile.

As the numbness of the shock dimmed away, a slow wail escaped my lips and tears began to flood my eyes. It was at that point our eyes met. His surprise turned into shock as he moved towards me.” Let me explain” he said desperately.

I ran outside the house in tears. The betrayal was complete, the scars of which had lodged deep within my heart. All my dreams of prince charming came crashing down. I was living in a fool’s paradise, the bubble of which had burst finally. My very first relationship in life turned out to be an utter failure.

For the next two days, I stayed at a friend’s house. He called me countless times, but I had decided to throw him out of my life. His nauseating act deserved no mercy and no explanations. Two days later I came to know that he had left our house abruptly. Everybody in our family was surprised at his “vanishing” act but I knew better. It has been twenty years since then and he never showed up his face again.

Yes, I did learn a lesson and a big one at that. It’s time to change the fairy tales. There is no such thing as a “perfect man” or a “perfect woman”. I put this guy on a pedestal and he turned out to be a lecherous human being.

Had I been more grounded and practical, my relationship would have started on firmer ground. It’s okay to expect in a relationship but when expectations start getting unrealistic, it is time to put a brutal reality check in place.

As Sam Keen has rightly said.

"You come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by seeing an imperfect person perfectly."

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed and learned something new from this article. If so, leave a like and a tip if you super-liked what you have read just now. See you - Mythili

Teenage years
Like

About the Creator

Peeping_Soul

I am an executive who likes spending time reading and writing about almost everything under the sun.I love writing within the cusp of relationships, history, and creativity where boundaries are blurred, and possibilities are immense.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.