Confessions logo

Sex on the Golf Course

I was young, pregnant, and we got caught!

By C. M. SearsPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
2
Sex on the Golf Course
Photo by Jan E. Espelid on Unsplash

I was in foster care at the age of Seventeen, simply because my mother was a drunk, and I needed more than she was giving me. I had just found out that I was 4 months pregnant and had no idea what to do to care for myself and my bulging belly. I was given a choice to terminate the pregnancy if I wanted, they could do it that day. I asked if I could think about it for a few days and they made me an appointment to come back in three days to render my decision, and if I decided that I wanted the pregnancy terminated, they would do it right then.

By Cassidy Rowell on Unsplash

the baby's father knew it was his, but his crazy aunt who was taking care of him at the time, didn't think it was. She was not a nice person and I was terrified of her. She had me come over and sat us both down on the couch and proceeded to basically call me a little slut and a liar, I sat there absolutely mortified, shaking and crying at the verbal beating we were taking at that moment and I told myself I would never be around her again! I had also decided that I wanted absolutely nothing more to do with my baby's daddy or this crazy drug addicted family! I was not raising my baby around that crap and at the moment I was clean and sober. I waited until I got home to let him know that, he was NOT happy about it, but I told him that I would run away where he could never find me if he didn't leave me be. He reluctantly agreed and his aunt was also relieved because she wanted me to dissappear. So, at this point I decide to put myself somewhere safe, in foster care. I called them and asked for help, they picked me up and took me without even notifying my mother, because she couldn't be found. The social worker left her card on the door, but to no surprise, my mother never called. I was placed in a mormon household where the mother of the house was an amazing person, they were very religious, but made no demands on any of the teens under their guise to follow said religion, it was all up to them. I was not allowed to go to church with them simply because I was pregnant and that was considered a "questionable influence" on the other girls. In other words they didn't want the good girls going bad.

By Erik Lucatero on Unsplash

I am in my eighth month at the point I started allowing the baby's father to come around, at which point I learned that he had gotten another girl pregnant a month before me(I knew he was cheating, I just didn't care because I was high on drugs all the time, I quit when I learned I was pregnant) and she gave birth the week before to a beautiful little girl. So, he came by and I hadn't seen him in a four months so I forgot how amazing he is in bed, but as soon as I saw him and he kissed me...I remembered. He left after about an hour or so of talking to me about the situation and how we wanted to raise him. I immediately said "Your aunt isn't allowed anywhere near this baby, understood"? He replied "ok, I get she was not very nice, she was just mad because she wanted more for me than this, and I know she is scary sometimes, but she is family and you can't tell me my family isn't allowed around this baby, that isn't fair! plus she isn't that bad once you get to know her". "I DON'T CARE, she's crazy!" I shouted loudly, "SHHHH! quit yelling! your house mom is going to throw me out"! we proceeded to discuss the matter and he finally left an hour he got there. I was finishing up dinner dishes when he called me on the house phone and was telling me how much he missed me and wanted to see me for a little "extra curricular activity", and I of course said "ok, when and where"? he said "meet me around the corner from your house in an hour". I agreed and we hung up. An hour later, I snuck out which I knew was a no no, but I didn't care I was still very much in love with my baby's daddy and I would have done almost anything to be with him. In hindsight, I know how stupid that decision was, but it is what it is, plus he was a gorgeous guy with long red hair, green eyes and he worked out so he was amazingly hot and I could not resist him.

By Viktor Ritsvall on Unsplash

I met him around the corner and we walked about a mile and a half and arrived at our destination "Haggin Oaks Golf Course". "A golf course"? I asked with a puzzled look on my face. He said "yea, it's dark and nobody can see us", "how romantic of you, well genius it's closed how are we going to get in"? I said with a disdainful tone. "We will climb over the fence" with a stupid grin plastered across his face. I said "don't know if you noticed, but I am freakin huge over here, I can't climb any fences"! He immediately replied with "I got this, trust me", so we get to the fence line and he opens part of the fence he has already cut with wire cutters so I can step through, and starts laughing because he thinks that making me think I was going to have to climb over is funny...ok it was...i was laughing too. so we get under the trees and start going at each other like a couple of wild animals, and he is struggling with the fact that my belly is huge and kind of in the way so we decide that doggy style is the best position. We are hot and heavy and I am about to have the most amazing orgasm ever when suddenly we get hit with the brightest light I have ever seen and someone starts yelling over a loud speaker for us to "vacate the premises immediately, you are trespassing, the police have been notified and are on route" The baby's father gets up, pulls up his pants and runs, leaving me there on my knees bare ass exposed for the world to see and very pregnant! I am unfortunately unable to "scramble" anywhere. I am now struggling to make it to my feet to pull up my pants and by the time I get my self together the helicopter is still flying in circles around me with his spotlight on me the entire time and is repeating over and over "please vacate these premises, you are trespassing" I walk right into four police cruisers and I can see laughter happening as I approach the four male officers and one female who is also cracking up, she takes me to the side and says as she is trying not to laugh "What was going on here, and who was with you"? I answer in a very imbarrassed timid tone "we were just talking", she looks at me with that "whatever" look on her face, and says "well, that's not the report we got from the helicopter, they told us a very different story, and how do you talk when your being mounted"? I gave her a look of confusion, and then I started to cry from sheer embarrassment. She smiled at me and said, "sweetie, any man who could bring you here to do what you were doing in your condition, couldn't possibly love you, you should be more concerned about that life in your belly, you need to think of them now, not you". After our story was printed in the paper and I had to live through the ridicule for at least two weeks. I never did that again, and my son was born two months later on August 16th 1984. I laughed as I thought back at the scene that took place that night, oh what young dumb people we were, thirty plus years later...I am married and good to go. Thanks for reading!

Teenage years
2

About the Creator

C. M. Sears

I am learning more about writing every time I write a new story, whether it be fiction or fact. I love this platform and will continue to write and learn...if you like what you read in any of my stories please click the heart.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.