Confessions logo

No Fraternization Rule: Forbidden PAWGS

My Only Rule: Don't Get Caught

By Timothy KincaidPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
2
Photo By Canva Pro

My friend Taylor is hanging out at our team's apartment. She motions me into the living room.

"Someone has a huge crush on you," she said.

I'm no scrub, been through my share of coeds, but the way her voice inflected, assured me, this wasn't a typical schoolgirl crush. Trying to appear cool.

"I love you, but you're Mike's Boo. I wouldn't feel right."

She laughs.

"Kade, I think you're delicious, but I promised my girl to keep my hands off until she gives the Ok."

"Well, Bae, if not you, then who?"

"A Cheerleader," she whispers.

I immediately understood the secrecy. There is a No Fraternization Rule, although unspoken, it's understood. Clemson is in the Dirty South. Though interracial dating wasn't a crime like a bygone era, they can sometimes frown upon it.

My Love, My Queen, was a striking blonde. As a bad boy baller, the only rule I follow is: don't get caught. A few frowns and sideway looks will not deter me from potentially tasting a sizzling P.A.W.G., aka, Phat Ass White Girl. I'm intrigued by the prospect.

"Which one?"

Clemson has approximately 30 cheerleaders. They're all hot. There is one that my eyes always gravitate to. The only way to describe her is electric.

She cheered for both football and basketball games. Only the elite leaders of cheer have such distinction. I've been a connoisseur of cheerleaders since middle school.

Taylor wouldn't give any hints, only to say she's my friend. I love her. She's beautiful both inside and out. Normally, that's a red flag. Beautiful inside?

"Ok, I want to meet her. How are we gonna do it?"

"Kade, she wants me to accompany her when you guys meet. I thought we could go to the Greenville Mall, window shop, and maybe grab some dessert. Be ready tomorrow around noon."

The time arrives. I feel butterflies the way I feel before a big game against the Tar Heels. Classes had just begun. It was a gorgeous August afternoon, the girls pulled up in a candy apple red, MGB 2 seat convertible.

I stand on the sidewalk waiting for them to park. The coeds look like twin sisters. Long bleached blonde locks; tan, bronze, sun kissed skin, and perfectly bleached white teeth.

Taylor waves first. They're both grinning from ear to ear. She jumps out and kisses my cheek.

"Kade, what do you think?"

I'm speechless. It's her. She exits the vehicle as if in slow motion. The Cheerleader dons a hot pink terry cloth, shorty short jumper. Pink flip-flops, diamond stud earrings and a gold hoop necklace complete her ensemble.

Like many Tiger coeds, she hails from the cold snowy Midwest, but she appears like a California beach babe: a vision of hotness.

Taylor attempts to introduce us, she interrupts.

"I know Kade, please to meet you, Mr. Kincaid. I'm Tessa."

She kisses my cheek, offers a strong tiger squeeze and giggles. I only remember seeing her from afar, on the sidelines of Death Valley in front of eighty thousand fans.

This was the first time seeing her up close and personal, in civilian clothing. Wow, she doesn't disappoint. Her hazel eyes beam. She possesses Angelina Jolie-like lips, a soft round face, a presence that's both calm and collected. Tessa is still holding my hand.

"Nice to meet you. I love your outfit."

She spins around to give me a full 360 degree view. The first thing I notice is her bottom, revealing beautiful butt cheeks that are barely visible. They're magnificent, with no panties to boot.

Second, I get a whiff of either sunscreen or tanning lotion. It has a tropical smell of strawberries and cream. I'm immediately hungry for her. I can't take my eyes away. Taylor snaps me back to reality.

"Kade, what did I tell you? Beautiful right?"

I smile and wink.

We make it back from the Mall. Taylor drops us off. We walk back, holding hands.

"Kade, I've been watching you for over a year. I never got the nerve to say hello. I got out of an abusive relationship, telling Taylor about how I felt. She said you guys were friends. Here I am."

The moonlight and stars illuminate our path. We stop in front of her apartment.

I pull her close. Place some of her hair behind her ear. Slowly bring my mouth to hers. Tessa tastes better than she looks. The night is perfect for a new romance, ripe for a secret love affair. The No Fraternization Rule be damned.

Secrets
2

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Timothy Kincaid (Author)2 years ago

    Thank you for the kind words.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.