Confessions logo

NEGATIVE GROUP POWER

Money doesn't matter

By Raj MishraPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
NEGATIVE GROUP POWER
Photo by Marvin Meyer on Unsplash

This story was very good for me, and it taught me a lot. The story starts here. The Chief Minister of our state launches a project in which a student of class XI, class 12th, is given a seat of 2000. So that the student has to do any business to make it profitable.

So it was a good idea for us but according to my thinking, our college is late in every work and the same thing happened in all the colleges but student seed money was received. But there was no information in our school. After a few days of this money, our sir also told us about the whole project. And also made a group leader for every 10 students. That day I did not go to college, but after a few days I got a message that our group leader has become you, I have spoken to sir, this message was sent to me by the old group leade

r I was happy for some time but now after two days how will I submit the product so soon and the leader who made me leader by resigning from the post was not taking my call and after some time he blacklisted my number too. Then I talked to my class teacher, he said that you have now become a group leader, submit the project in 2 days or else none of your group will get the money (that project was to be made only to the group leader in the phone, which was me and From that all the students get money). In this project, we had to talk about our business, and only then we got money. I had 2 days' time.

To submit the project, so after thinking a lot, I decided that I will not make this project alone, we will make 10 students together and I called or messaged everyone one by one and told what work you have to do . Some of them didn't work but I didn't get angry with them. I got angry at those who said that I will do it and on the last day they refused.

I felt at that time that I should leave this project because we had the option that we can do this project or not. If we do, we will not be given money. If I don't make this project then nobody will get the money and I didn't want anyone here to be harmed because of me alone. So I decided to do the whole project alone. That's why I did the whole project without taking any help and submitted it to the sir. Some students of our group will get money, but because of the student who said that I have done the work and who imposed the responsibility on me at the last time so that my name will be bad in school, because of this reason I removed that person from the group. fired and did not get him the money.

Because he did not want to do anything, he just wanted money and the students who could not come that day, I got the whole money from the teacher the next day, the students would get the money only on the request of the group leader, otherwise no payment would be received.After some time after getting the money, I called some people and said that do not waste such waste, keep it in front, but many children said that I have spent all the money and I have no money left. I was very angry to hear that people have pasted the money of the project, at that time I thought that I will not help these people in any further activity

School
Like

About the Creator

Raj Mishra

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.